Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Far Eastern personnel smithy announces general collection

The selection of managers for the Muravyov-Amursky 2030 program will last until November 10, 2021.

The head of the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East, Alexei Chekunkov, presented at the Eastern Economic Forum a new program for training management personnel for work in the Far East "Muravyov-Amursky 2030". “We want to launch the best management training program in the country. The Far East and the Arctic, in my opinion, are ideal for instilling in people the qualities that are needed to manage a team, overcome difficulties, overcome oneself and achieve results, "the minister said.

Far Eastern personnel smithy announces general collection
Photo: Photo by Neonbrand on Unsplash

The head of the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East, Alexei Chekunkov, presented at the Eastern Economic Forum a new program for training management personnel for work in the Far East "Muravyov-Amursky 2030". “We want to launch the best management training program in the country. The Far East and the Arctic, in my opinion, are ideal for instilling in people the qualities that are needed to manage a team, overcome difficulties, overcome oneself and achieve results, "the minister said.

Photo: Valentina Pevtsova, Roscongress Foundation  

The training program for young specialists will take place in three stages: municipal, regional and federal. Thus, participants will be able to work in all spheres of public administration, see problems “on the ground” and participate in their solution at the interregional level. The training will take several years, during which the results of managers will be constantly evaluated and screened out.
 

Alexey Chekunkov, Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic
Photo: Valentina Pevtsova, Roscongress Foundation

“We will take everyone in three races for about six months, within which they will work very closely with the real head of the first municipal level, understand how the city works, how to heat a boiler house, how public transport is organized, what worries residents, what to do with sidewalks what to do with crime, "Chekunkov said. At the regional level, participants will learn how to attract investment, how the budget is planned, how special economic regimes operate, etc. According to Aleksey Chekunkov, only a tough selection will allow finding those people who will cope with the ambitious tasks for the development of the region.

The minister's initiative was supported by federal officials and heads of the regions of the Far East. According to the participants of the session "The Far East as a forge of managerial personnel for the civil service", including the minister himself, they are ready to personally participate in the training of managers and involve them in practical work.


Vladimir Solodov, Governor of the Kamchatka Territory
Photo: Valentina Pevtsova, Roscongress Foundation

Speaking about the training of future managers, the Governor of the Kamchatka Territory Vladimir Solodov noted three main qualities, without which, according to him, it is impossible to achieve high results in the Far East: this is the ability to change and change the environment around him; strategic thinking; ability to make decisions and take responsibility for them. “We need people who are motivated by the opportunity to change the world and achieve great results. At the same time, I would like to point out separately, and this is laid down in the concept of training, that it is important to teach not just a few, but to teach a team, ”commented Vladimir Solodov. 


“I have always believed that the Far East, such a huge territory, can only be developed using the command method,” said the head of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) Aisen Nikolaev. According to him, the successes that the republic has been demonstrating in recent years - industrial growth, high demographic indicators, the development of new sectors of the economy - are the result of well-coordinated teamwork of managers who work in the region. - “I am sure that the new program will give good results. At the same time, I would like to note that the most important thing in the selection process is to pay attention to the value attitudes of a person: you can teach, you can gain experience, but you cannot change the value qualities of an adult. "


Aisen Nikolaev, Head of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)
Photo: Valentina Pevtsova, Roscongress Foundation

The selection of applicants has already begun and will last until November 10. Completion of the project is scheduled for 2026. In the final, a team of 150 new leaders will be formed with values, knowledge and basic experience for the development of the Far East and the Arctic.

September 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Дальневосточная кузница кадров объявляет общий сбор

Отбор управленцев по программе «Муравьев-Амурский 2030» продлится до 10 ноября 2021-го.

Глава Минвостокразвития Алексей Чекунков презентовал на Восточном экономическом форуме новую программу подготовки управленческих кадров для работы на Дальнем Востоке «Муравьев-Амурский 2030». «Мы хотим запустить лучшую в стране программу подготовки управленческих кадров. Дальний Восток и Арктика, на мой взгляд, идеально подходят, чтобы воспитать в людях те качества, которые нужны чтобы управлять коллективом, преодолевать трудности, преодолевать себя и достигать результата», – отметил министр.

Дальневосточная кузница кадров объявляет общий сбор
Фото: Photo by NeONBRAND on Unsplash

Глава Минвостокразвития Алексей Чекунков презентовал на Восточном экономическом форуме новую программу подготовки управленческих кадров для работы на Дальнем Востоке «Муравьев-Амурский 2030». «Мы хотим запустить лучшую в стране программу подготовки управленческих кадров. Дальний Восток и Арктика, на мой взгляд, идеально подходят, чтобы воспитать в людях те качества, которые нужны чтобы управлять коллективом, преодолевать трудности, преодолевать себя и достигать результата», – отметил министр.

Фото: Валентина Певцова, фонд Росконгресс  

Программа подготовки молодых специалистов будет проходить в три этапа: муниципальный, региональный и федеральный. Таким образом, участники смогут поработать во всех сферах государственного управления, увидеть проблемы «на земле» и участвовать в их решении на межрегиональном уровне. Обучение займет несколько лет, в течение которых постоянно будут оцениваться результаты управленцев, и будет производиться отсев.
 

Алексей Чекунков, министр Министр Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики
Фото: Валентина Певцова, фонд Росконгресс

«Мы будем брать каждого в три забега примерно по полгода, в рамках которых они будут очень тесно работать с реальным руководителем сначала муниципального уровня, понимать, как работает город, как топить котельную, как организуется общественный транспорт, что волнует жителей, что делать с тротуарами, что делать с преступностью», – отметил Чекунков. На региональном уровне участники будут учиться тому, как привлекать инвестиции, как планируется бюджет, как действуют специальные экономические режимы и т.д. По словам Алексея Чекункова, только жесткий отбор позволит найти тех людей, которые справятся с амбициозными задачами по развитию региона.

Инициативу министра поддержали федеральные чиновники и главы регионов Дальнего Востока. По словам участников сессии «Дальний Восток как кузница управленческих кадров для государственной службы», включая самого министра, они готовы лично участвовать в подготовке управленцев и привлекать их к практической работе.


Владимир Солодов, губернатор Камчатского края
Фото: Валентина Певцова, фонд Росконгресс

Говоря о подготовке будущих управленцев, губернатор Камчатского края Владимир Солодов отметил три основных качества, без которых, по его словам, невозможно добиться высоких результатов на Дальнем Востоке: это умение меняться и менять вокруг себя среду; стратегическое мышление; умение принимать решения и нести за них ответственность. «Нам нужны люди, которые  мотивированы возможностью менять мир и достигать больших результатов. При этом отдельно отмечу, и это заложено в концепции обучения, что важно учить не единицы, а учить команду»,  – прокомментировал Владимир Солодов. 


«Я всегда считал, что Дальний Восток, такую огромную территорию можно осваивать только командным методом», – отметил глава республики Саха (Якутия) Айсен Николаев. По его словам, успехи, которые демонстрирует республика в последние годы – промышленный рост, высокие показатели демографии, развитие новых отраслей экономики – результат слаженной командной работы управленцев, которые работают в регионе. – «Уверен, новая программа даст высокий результат. Хочу при этом отметить, что наиболее важно при отборе уделять внимание ценностным установкам человека: научить можно, опыт можно приобрести, но ценностные качества взрослого человека изменить не получится».


Айсен Николаев, глава Республики Саха (Якутия)
Фото: Валентина Певцова, фонд Росконгресс

Отбор претендентов уже начался и продлится до 10 ноября. Завершение проекта намечено на 2026 год. В финале будет сформирована команда из 150 новых руководителей с ценностями, знаниями и базовым опытом для развития Дальнего востока и Арктики.

29 октября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика