Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"The main goal of the ministry is to improve the quality and standard of living in the Arctic"

Vladimir Chernogradsky, Minister for the Development of the Arctic and Northern Affairs of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), on what has already been done and what remains to be done.

The territory of the Arctic zone is of global importance for our country. The goal of the development of the Arctic is to improve the quality of life of people living there. Today we will talk with the Minister for the Development of the Arctic and the Affairs of the Peoples of the North of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), Vladimir Chernogradsky, who will tell us about the main goals and objectives of the ministry.

"The main goal of the ministry is to improve the quality and standard of living in the Arctic"
Photo: InvestYakutia
- Vladimir Nikolaevich, tell us about the work of the ministry. What results can you sum up for 2020?

- In recent years, special attention has been paid to the development of the Arctic. In May 2019, President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin signed a decree on the additional inclusion of 8 regions of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) in the Arctic zone of the Russian Federation. According to the changes in the new decree, the Arctic zone now includes 13 districts of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia): Abyisky, Allaikhovsky, Anabarsky national (Dolgan-Evenki), Bulunsky, Verkhnekolymsky, Verkhoyansky, Zhigansky national Evenki, Momsky, Nizhnekolymsky, Oleneksky Sredny Evenkolsky national Ust-Yansky and Eveno-Bytantaysky National. Now the area of ​​the territory of the Yakutsk Arctic is more than half of the entire territory of the republic. It is home to about 68 thousand people.

The development of the Arctic is a state priority. Within the framework of the Strategy for the development of the Arctic zone of Russia and ensuring national security for the period until 2035, approved by the President of Russia, this year the republic adopted a regional strategy for the development of the Arctic regions of Yakutia.

There is a separate state program "Development of the Arctic zone and the indigenous peoples of the North of Yakutia for 2020-2024". The Arctic sections have been allocated in 15 state programs of the republic, for the financing of which 35 billion rubles are provided.

These documents define priorities and create additional mechanisms to improve the socio-economic situation in the Arctic zone of the Republic. The main task is to improve the quality of life of the population.


In the period 2018-2020, 15 social facilities were commissioned in the Arctic regions: 2 schools, 3 kindergartens, 5 FAPs, 2 sports complexes, 2 cultural centers, and the Children's Arts Center. 5 boiler houses, 4 diesel power plants were put into operation, more than 500 private residential buildings were connected to centralized heat supply sources. By the end of the year, it is planned to commission 3 more social facilities: hospitals with therapeutic and children's departments for 30 beds with a polyclinic for 180 visits per shift in Batagay, Verkhoyansk region, FAP in Bykovsky Bulunsky ulus, a multifunctional sports complex in the city of Srednekolymsk, Srednekolymsky ulus.

As part of the program for the resettlement of citizens from dilapidated and dilapidated housing for the period until 2025, it is planned to introduce more than 150 thousand square meters in the Arctic regions. meters of housing, with the resettlement of at least 10 percent of the population of the Arctic regions of Yakutia from emergency housing stock - this is the largest indicator among the Arctic regions of the Russian Federation.

- In your opinion, what bright events took place last year in the Russian Arctic?

- To overcome the digital divide, within the framework of the agreement between the Government of Yakutia and Rostelecom, in early December, the first fiber-optic line for the region beyond the Arctic Circle was introduced along the Udachny - Kharyyalakh - Olenek route. The FOCL line will go further to Zhilinda, Saskylakh and Yuryung-Khaya, providing residents of the Anabar region with high-speed Internet.

In 2020, to improve the "Northern Delivery", increase food security, construction of trade and logistics centers began. This is a modern infrastructure of wholesale and retail trade: warehouses, processing points for local commercial products, as well as trade facilities. Such centers by 2024 will appear in all Arctic regions of Yakutia.

Yakutia is actively involved in international activities. Initiatives of the Republic: “Children of the Arctic”, “Digitalization of the linguistic and cultural heritage of the indigenous peoples of the Arctic” are included in the events of the Arctic Council. In December, in the village of Tiksi, a Russian-Japanese project was introduced to operate a wind-diesel complex in the Arctic.

As part of the implementation of the federal strategy for the development of the Arctic, a Comprehensive Development Plan for the village of Tiksi for the period up to 2025 was developed, which provides for the development of social infrastructure, the seaport of Tiksi, the development of Arctic tourism, the creation of an emergency rescue center, a test site for the REC “North”, the implementation of an environmental project for cleaning the Arctic from scrap metal. To promote the projects of the Plan, the Project Office is working with the participation of federal structures, an agreement has been signed with the Command of the Northern Fleet.


A subprogram "Children of the Arctic" is being developed, which will become an integral part of the federal state program for the socio-economic development of the Arctic. It includes - rehabilitation and recreation of children in the Arctic, participation of gifted children in all-Russian and interregional Olympiads and creative competitions, publication of educational literature in native languages, as well as subsidizing the provision of Internet access via a satellite channel.

Residents of the Yakut Arctic are exempt from transport tax, property tax, land tax.

In order to implement the provisions of the Federal Law "On State Support of Entrepreneurial Activity in the Arctic Zone of the Russian Federation", regional tax benefits for residents of the Arctic zone of the Russian Federation on income tax and corporate property tax have been approved. The first residents of the Arctic zone in Yakutia were the Yanolovo company and IE Zimov N. S.

- Let's talk about projects. To date, what projects are being implemented in the Arctic zone?

- If we talk about large projects, then this is the development of the Tomtor deposit on the border of the Olenek national Evenk and Anabar Dolgan-Evenk national regions, the development of tin deposits in the Ust-Yansky region, the development of the Kyuchus gold deposit, the development of the Prognoz silver deposit in the Verkhoyansk region , development of alluvial tin deposits on the brook. Tirekhtyakh in the Ust-Yansky region, you know that the Yanolovo company received the status of a resident of the Arctic zone.

Yakutia is a leader among Russian regions in protecting the rights and interests of the indigenous small-numbered peoples of the North - the region has a law on ethnological expertise and is actively working on its implementation. Today, the total cost of compensation from subsoil users is more than 500 million rubles.  

The development of the Arctic territories directly depends on the social responsibility of business. For example, the Anabar and Olenek districts, which are part of the "diamond province," dividends received under the agreement signed between the Government of the Republic and ALROSA are used to develop social infrastructure. In the village of Olenek, together with the leading architectural company of Russia - Asadov's bureau - a project is being implemented to create a comfortable urban environment for an Arctic village. As part of the implementation of federal and regional programs, active development is underway in Olenka: residential buildings and social facilities are being commissioned. The new facilities are all well-maintained; local building materials are used in the construction. In the near future, public spaces will be created in the village, asphalted intra-village roads will be built, the embankment will be equipped with. Deer.


Taking into account the importance of reindeer husbandry in preserving the traditional way of life of the indigenous peoples of the North, this year the Head of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) in 2020 established the “Reindeer Herder's Day”, which will be celebrated annually on August 9 on the International Day of the World's Indigenous People.

To increase the incomes of the population of the Arctic regions, who are mainly engaged in traditional types of farming, this year the "Young Reindeer Herder" project was launched, according to which 11 reindeer breeders of the Arctic regions of Yakutia, aged up to 35 and with at least 4 years of experience, received 1 million rubles for improvement. housing conditions.

- Thanks for the interesting interview! And according to our tradition, what would you wish our readers at this difficult time?

- The Arctic is the most important resource potential of our country, but the most important wealth of the Arctic is the people, whose work and perseverance today achieve the well-being and development of the Arctic regions. Improving the quality and standard of their life is the main goal of the Ministry for the Development of the Arctic and the Affairs of the Peoples of the North of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia). I wish you all health and prosperity!

Published in the journal of the Agency for Investment Promotion and Export Support of Yakutia "InvestYakutia"

 


March 6: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Основная цель министерства – повышение качества и уровня жизни в Арктике»

Министр по развитию Арктики и делам народов Севера Республики Саха (Якутия) Владимир Черноградский о том, что уже сделано и еще предстоит сделать.

Территория Арктической зоны имеет глобальное значение для нашей страны. Целью развития Арктики является повышение качества жизни проживающих там людей. Сегодня мы поговорим с министром по развитию Арктики и делам народов Севера Республики Саха (Якутия) Владимиром Черноградским, который расскажет нам об основных целях и задачах министерства.

«Основная цель министерства – повышение качества и уровня жизни в Арктике»
Фото: ИнвестЯкутия
- Владимир Николаевич, расскажите о работе министерства. Какие итоги вы можете подвести за 2020 год?

- В последние годы развитию Арктики уделяется особое внимание. В мае 2019 года Президент Российской Федерации Владимир Путин подписал Указ о дополнительном включении 8 районов Республики Саха (Якутия) в состав Арктической зоны Российской Федерации. Согласно изменениям нового указа, в составе Арктической зоны теперь 13 районов Республики Саха (Якутия): Абыйский, Аллаиховский, Анабарский национальный (долгано-эвенкийский), Булунский, Верхнеколымский, Верхоянский, Жиганский национальный эвенкийский, Момский, Нижнеколымский, Оленекский эвенкийский национальный, Среднеколымский, Усть-Янский и Эвено-Бытантайский национальный. Теперь площадь территории Якутской Арктики составляет более половины всей территории республики. В ней проживает около 68 тысяч человек.

Развитие Арктики является государственным приоритетом. В рамках утвержденной Президентом России Стратегии развития Арктической зоны России и обеспечения национальной безопасности на период до 2035 года в этом году в республике принята региональная стратегия развития арктических районов Якутии.

Действует отдельная государственная программа «Развитие Арктической зоны и коренных малочисленных народов Севера Якутии на 2020-2024 гг». Выделены арктические разделы в 15 государственных программах республики, на финансирование которых предусмотрено 35 миллиардов рублей.

В указанных документах определены приоритеты и созданы дополнительные механизмы для улучшения социально-экономического положения Арктической зоны Республики. Главная задача – это повышение качества жизни населения.


В период 2018-2020 в арктических районах введено 15 социальных объектов: 2 школы, 3 детских сада, 5 ФАПов, 2 спорткомплекса, 2 культурных центра, Детский центр искусств. Введено в эксплуатацию 5 котельных, 4 ДЭС, к централизованным источникам теплоснабжения подключено более 500 частных жилых домов. До конца года планируется ввод еще 3 социальных объектов: больницы с терапевтическим и детским отделениями на 30 коек с поликлиникой на 180 посещений в смену в п. Батагай Верхоянского района, ФАП в с. Быковский Булунского улуса, многофункционального спортивного комплекса в г. Среднеколымск Среднеколымского улуса.

В рамках программы по переселению граждан из ветхого и аварийного жилья на период до 2025 года в арктических районах планируется ввести более 150 тыс. кв. метров жилья, с расселением не менее 10 процентов населения арктических районов Якутии из аварийного жилищного фонда – это самый большой показатель среди арктических субъектов Российской Федерации.

- На ваш взгляд, какие яркие события произошли в прошлом году в АЗРФ?

- Для преодоления цифрового неравенства, в рамках соглашения между Правительством Якутии и компанией «Ростелеком», в начале декабря введена первая для региона оптоволоконная линия за Полярным кругом по маршруту «Удачный – Харыялах – Оленек». Линия ВОЛС пойдет дальше на Жилинду, Саскылах и Юрюнг-Хаю, обеспечив высокоскоростным интернетом жителей Анабарского района.

В 2020 году для совершенствования «Северного завоза», повышения продовольственной безопасности начато строительство торгово-логистических центров. Это современная инфраструктура оптово-розничной торговли: складские помещения, пункты переработки местной промысловой продукции, а также объекты торговли. Такие центры к 2024 году появятся во всех арктических районах Якутии.

Якутия активно участвует в международной деятельности. Инициативы Республики: «Дети Арктики», «Цифровизация языкового и культурного наследия коренных народов Арктики» - включены в мероприятия Арктического совета. В декабре в поселке Тикси был введен российско-японский проект по эксплуатации ветродизельного комплекса в условиях Арктики.

В рамках реализации федеральной Стратегии развития Арктики разработан Комплексный план развития поселка Тикси на период до 2025 года, предусматривающий развитие социальной инфраструктуры, морского порта «Тикси», развитие арктического туризма, создание аварийно-спасательного центра, испытательного полигона НОЦ «Север», реализацию экологического проекта по очистке Арктики от металлолома. Для продвижения проектов Плана работает Проектный офис с участием федеральных структур, подписано соглашение с Командованием Северным флотом.


Ведется разработка подпрограммы «Дети Арктики», которая станет составной частью федеральной Госпрограммы социально-экономического развития Арктики. Она включает - оздоровление и отдых детей Арктики, участие одаренных детей во всероссийских и межрегиональных олимпиадах и творческих конкурсах, издание учебной литературы по родным языкам, а также субсидирование обеспечения доступа к сети Интернет через спутниковый канал.

Жители Якутской Арктики освобождены от транспортного налога, налога на имущество, земельного налога.

В целях реализации положений Федерального закона «О государственной поддержке предпринимательской деятельности в Арктической зоне Российской Федерации» утверждены региональные налоговые льготы для резидентов Арктической зоны Российской Федерации по налогу на прибыль и налогу на имущество организаций. Первыми резидентоми арктической зоны в Якутии, стали компания «Янолово» и ИП Зимов Н. С.

- Давайте поговорим о проектах. На сегодняшний день, какие проекты реализуются на территории Арктической зоны?

- Если говорить о крупных проектах, то это освоение Томторского месторождения на границе Оленекского национального эвенкийского и Анабарского долгано-эвенкийского национального районов, разработка оловянных месторождений в Усть-Янском районе, освоение золоторудного месторождения «Кючус», освоение месторождения серебра «Прогноз» в Верхоянском районе, освоение месторождения россыпного олова на руч. Тирехтях в Усть-Янском районе, вы знаете, что компания «Янолово» получила статус резидента Арктической зоны.

Якутия – лидер среди российских регионов в защите прав и интересов коренных малочисленных народов Севера - в регионе действует закон об этнологической экспертизе   и активно ведется работа по его реализации. На сегодня общая стоимость возмещения от недропользователей   составляет более 500 миллионов рублей.  

Развитие арктических территорий напрямую зависит от социальной ответственности бизнеса. Например, Анабарский и Оленекский районы, входящие в состав «алмазной провинции», дивиденды, поступающие в рамках заключенного соглашения между Правительством Республики и АК «АЛРОСА», направляют на развитие социальной инфраструктуры. В селе Оленек совместно с ведущей архитектурной компанией России – бюро Асадова - реализуется проект по созданию комфортной городской среды арктического поселка. В рамках реализации федеральных и региональных программ в Оленьке ведется активная застройка: вводятся жилые дома и социальные объекты. Новые объекты все благоустроенные, в строительстве используются местные строительные материалы. В ближайшем будущем в поселке будут созданы общественные пространства, проведено строительство асфальтированных внутрипоселковых дорог, обустройство набережной с. Оленек.


Принимая во внимание значение оленеводства в сохранении традиционного образа жизни коренных народов Севера, в этом году Главой Республики Саха (Якутия) в 2020 году учрежден «День оленевода», который будет отмечаться ежегодно 9 августа в Международный день коренных народов мира.

Для повышения доходов населения арктических районов, занятых в основном традиционными видами хозяйствования с этого года стартовал проект «Молодой оленевод», по которому 11 оленеводов арктических районов Якутии в возрасте до 35 и со стажем не менее 4-х лет получили по 1 миллиону рублей на улучшение жилищных условий.

- Спасибо за интересное интервью! И по нашей традиции, что вы пожелаете нашим читателям в это непросто время?

- Арктика – это важнейший ресурсный потенциал нашей страны, но самое главное богатство Арктики – это люди, чьим трудом и упорством сегодня достигается благополучие и развитие Арктических районов. Повышение качества и уровня их жизни – основная цель Министерства по развитию Арктики и делам народов Севера Республики Саха (Якутия). Желаю всем здоровья и процветания!

Опубликовано в журнале Агентства по привлечению инвестиций и поддержке экспорта Якутии «ИнвестЯкутия»

 


30 ноября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика