Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

One and a half ruble for the life of Adisa

Two-month-old Adise from Ulan-Ude is collecting 160 million rubles for the most expensive medicine in the world. In just a week, mainly residents of Buryatia transferred almost 17 million rubles.

Only one injection worth 160 million rubles can save the two-month-old Addis from Ulan-Ude. You can collect such an amount if every resident of Russia over 15 years old transfers only one and a half rubles to her account.

One and a half ruble for the life of Adisa
Photo: personal archive of the Garmaev family
Little Adisa's day is not much different from that of their peers. The morning begins with a mother's smile and a hearty breakfast. Then games with mom and dad, then sleep and food again. The usual cycle for a baby who is 2 months old today. But Adisa's life can end at any second.

ADIS AND GENES

Now Adisa and her parents have been separated. The baby was transported to a clinical hospital, she is being watched by doctors and constantly looked after by her grandmother. "Spinal muscular atrophy of the first type" - the diagnosis sounded like a sentence. This is a genetic disease that destroys the body - muscle fibers gradually stop working. Half of children with this diagnosis do not live to be two years old.

 “The child's neurons die off and the legs and arms stop moving. Over time, without treatment and therapy, the child stops breathing and swallowing. Because muscles fail, ”says Darima Garmaeva, Adisa's mother.


 Adisa's atrophy is already showing itself - the baby is sluggish and inactive for a two-month-old baby, and so far cannot hold her head.

ZOLGENSMA AND SPINRAZA

Only one injection of ZOLGENSMA can save the girl. This medicine is in the Guinness Book of Records as the most expensive in the world. And now on the entire planet, only it is capable of rebuilding the affected gene. Just one injection will cure Adisa, however, the price for a child's life for a married couple is too high - 160 million rubles.

“But the problem is that if something fails now, for example, legs, the drug for 160 million will not help at all. More precisely, the legs will not move, "Arsalan Garmaev, Adisa's dad, told us.

That is, the drug will only help those organs and muscles that have not yet undergone atrophy. Therefore, every second is important for Adisa. You can buy some more time with the help of another SPINRAZA. It also costs 8 million rubles, unbearable for a young family, but the purchase of this medicine was taken over by the Ministry of Health of Buryatia.

DARIMA AND ARSALAN

"Why? Why did it happen?" - this question does not go out of the minds of Adisa's parents. Darima and Arsalan are 22 years old. They have known each other since school. They started dating in 2014, got married 5 years later and were in seventh heaven when they saw the cherished two stripes. And they were on the verge of hopeless despair on the day that Adisa was diagnosed. The world has collapsed. But when Darima and Arsalan found out that there was - albeit an inconceivably expensive - chance of salvation, they threw all their strength into the battle for the life of their own child. The appeal of Adisa's parents shook Buryatia: in just a week, they managed to go a tenth of the way - more than 17 million rubles came to the special account of Addisa and to the cards of the parents.

 “We will defeat this disease, we do not give up. Children tell me: "Mom, don't cry." It doesn’t work, ”says Evgenia Garmaeva, Adisa’s grandmother, sobbing,“ sometimes you think why she has such an illness? You think I'm ready to give my life to save my granddaughter. And sorry for our children. They are quite young with us, but they no longer have tears. They all wept "



Darima and Arsalan threw a cry on social networks, he was picked up by big publics and local media. The very next day, the phones did not stop talking about money transfers. The sums came in very different. Sometimes it seems that people are sending the latter - there is a transfer of 19 rubles and 37 kopecks, but every penny, every ruble is a step towards saving Adisa.

ADISA, SCRIPTONIT AND ZVEREV

Adisa is the main newsmaker of Buryatia. There is, perhaps, not a single blogger who would not post an ad about fundraising to save the crumbs. Each media in the region considered it their duty to tell about Adis and the chance for healing. One of these videos has already gained more than half a million views in three days.
Under each post about Adisa, famous personalities in the country are noted - Yegor Creed, Maxim Galkin, Olga Buzova or Oksana Samoilova. But thousands of messages to bloggers with millions of people have gone nowhere. But suddenly the story of Adisa was shared by Adil Zhalelov better known as Scryptonite. No one clearly expected that it was a rapper from Kazakhstan, who reads mainly about sex, drugs and alcohol, who would repost Addisa's story.

Showman and stylist Sergei Zverev, who decided a month earlier to run for State Duma deputy from Buryatia, plans to tell about Adis of her illness and how to save her. There was information that he plans to shoot the release of the program "Live" about the family and is negotiating with the managers of Andrei Malakhov. Adisa's parents have already contacted the editorial offices of federal channels on their own, but they were redirected to charitable foundations.

“While we are trying to appeal to the people, the population of all of Russia, that we have such a difficulty and we need to go through it. We need to win this disease so that my daughter can live and walk. My dream is now that my daughter has made a step ”- Arsalan shares his most cherished desire. Now it is not only his dream, but also of almost all residents of Buryatia.
The history of one disease rallied the whole republic, now it is the turn of the country. Adisa must live.

Requisites:
Mob. Bank: 89503863174
Sberbank card number: 2202201346432905 Darima Andreevna G.
Account in the Savings Bank of Adisa: 40817810709167640548 Adisa Arsalanovna G
Sberbank Pope Adisa 4173 9800 2831 5014
Mob.b 89516399101 Arsalan Yurievich G

Sberbank grandfather of Adisa
2202200830335574
Mob.bank
8 (902) 532-46-96
Andrey Anatolyevich V

VTB: 4893470460105726
Mob. VTB Bank: 89503863174 Darima Andreevna G
Gazprombank: 4249170443427962 Darima Andreevna G
Currency account: 40817840109162100705 Darima Andreevna G
PayPal: garm_darima19@mail.ru Darima Garmaeva
March 6: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Полтора рубля за жизнь Адисы

Двухмесячной Адисе из Улан-Удэ собирают 160 миллионов рублей на самое дорогое лекарство в мире. Всего за неделю, главным образом жители Бурятии, перечислили почти 17 миллионов рублей.

Спасти двухмесячную Адису из Улан-Удэ может всего один укол стоимостью 160 млн рублей. Собрать такую сумму можно если каждый житель России старше 15 лет переведет на ее счет всего полтора рубля.

Полтора рубля за жизнь Адисы
Фото: личный архив семьи Гармаевых
День маленькой Адисы мало чем отличается от того, что у сверстников. Утро начинается с маминой улыбки и плотного завтрака. Потом игры с мамой и папой, потом сон и снова еда. Обычный цикл для крохи, которой сегодня исполнилось 2 месяца. Но жизнь Адисы может оборваться в любую секунду.

АДИСА И ГЕНЫ

Сейчас Адису и родителей разлучили. Малышку перевезли в клиническую больницу, за ней наблюдают врачи и постоянно присматривает бабушка. «Спинальная мышечная атрофия первого типа» - диагноз прозвучал как приговор. Это генетическое заболевание, которое разрушает организм – постепенно перестают работать мышечные волокна. Половина детей с таким диагнозом не доживает до двух лет.

 «У ребенка отмирают нейроны и перестают ножки шевелиться, ручки. Со временем без лечения и терапии ребенок перестает дышать, глотать. Потому что мышцы отказывают»,– рассказывает Дарима Гармаева, мама Адисы.


 Атрофия у Адисы уже проявляет себя – малышка вялая и малоподвижная для двухмесячного ребенка, и пока не может держать голову.

ZOLGENSMA И SPINRAZA

Спасти девочку может всего одна инъекция препарата ZOLGENSMA. Это лекарство находится в книге рекордов Гиннеса, как самое дорогое в мире. И сейчас на всей планете только оно способно перестроить пораженный ген. Всего один укол вылечит Адису, правда, цена за жизнь ребенка для супружеской пары неподъемная – 160 миллионов рублей.

«Но проблема в том, что если сейчас что-то откажет, например, ноги – препарат за 160 миллионов не поможет вообще. Точнее, ноги двигаться не будут» - сообщил нам Арсалан Гармаев, папа Адисы.

То есть препарат поможет лишь тем органом и мышцам, которые еще не подверглись атрофии. Потому для Адисы важна каждая секунда. Выиграть еще немного времени можно с помощью другого препарата SPINRAZA. Он стоит тоже непосильные для молодой семьи 8 миллионов рублей, но приобретение этого лекарства взял на себя Минздрав Бурятии.

ДАРИМА И АРСАЛАН

«Почему? Почему так случилось?» – этот вопрос не выходит из головы родители Адисы. Дариме и Арсалану по 22 года. Они знакомы еще со школы. Начали встречаться в 2014-ом году, через 5 лет поженились и были на седьмом небе от счастья, когда увидели заветные две полоски. И оказались на грани беспросветного отчаяния в день, когда Адисе поставили диагноз. Мир рухнул. Но когда Дарима и Арсалан узнали, что есть – пусть и немыслимо дорогой – шанс на спасение, все свои силы они бросили на битву за жизнь собственного ребенка. Призыв родителей Адисы всколыхнул Бурятию: всего за неделю удалось пройти десятую часть пути – более 17 миллионов рублей пришли на специальный счет Адисы и на карточки родителей.

 «Мы победим эту болезнь, мы рук не опускаем. Дети говорят мне: «мама, не плачь». Не получается, – говорит всхлипывая Евгения Гармаева, бабушка Адисы, – иногда думаешь, за что ей такая болезнь? Думаешь, готова я и жизнь свою отдать, чтобы свою внучку спасти. И детей наших жалко. Они совсем у нас молодые, но у них слез уже нет. Они все выплакали»



Дарима и Арсалан бросили клич в соцсетях, его подхватили большие паблики и местные СМИ. Уже на следующий день телефоны не смолкали от сообщений о денежных переводах. Суммы приходили самые разные. Порой кажется, что люди отправляют последнее - есть перечисление на 19 рублей и 37 копеек, но каждая копейка, каждый рубль – это шаг к спасению Адисы.

АДИСА, СКРИПТОНИТ И ЗВЕРЕВ

Адиса – главный ньюсмейкер Бурятии. Нет, пожалуй, ни одного блогера, который бы не разместил объявление о сборе средств на спасение крохи. Каждое СМИ региона посчитало своим долгом рассказать об Адисе и шансе на исцеление. Один из таких роликов за три дня набрал уже более полумиллиона просмотров.
Под каждым постом про Адису отмечают известных в стране личностей – Егора Крида, Максима Галкина, Ольгу Бузову или Оксану Самойлову. Но тысячи сообщений блогерам-миллионникам ушли в никуда. Но внезапно историей Адисы поделился Адиль Жалелов более известный, как Скриптонит. Никто явно не ожидал, что именно рэпер из Казахстана, читающий преимущественно про секс, наркотики и алкоголь, сделает репост истории Адисы.

Рассказать об Адисе ее болезни и о том, как ее спасти планирует шоумен и стилист Сергей Зверев, решивший месяцем ранее баллотироваться в депутаты Госдумы от Бурятии. Появилась информация, что он планирует снять выпуск передачи «Прямого эфира» о семье и ведет переговоры с менеджерами Андрея Малахова. Родители Адисы уже обращались самостоятельно в редакции федеральных каналов, но их перенаправили в благотворительные фонды.

«Пока стараемся обращаться к людям, населению всей России, что у нас есть такая трудность и нам надо ее пройти. Нам надо выиграть эту болезнь, чтобы моя дочь жила и ходила. Мечта вот моя теперь, что моя дочка сделала шаг» - делится Арсалан своим самым заветным желанием.Теперь это не только его мечта, но и почти всех жителей Бурятии.
История одной болезни сплотила всю республику, теперь очередь за страной. Адиса должна жить.

Реквизиты:
Моб. Банк: 89503863174
Номер карты Сбербанк : 2202201346432905 Дарима Андреевна Г.
Счет в сбербанке Адисы: 40817810709167640548 Адиса Арсалановна Г
Сбербанк папа Адисы 4173 9800 2831 5014
Моб.б 89516399101 Арсалан Юрьевич Г

Сбербанк дедушка Адисы
2202200830335574
Моб.банк
8 (902) 532-46-96
Андрей Анатольевич В

ВТБ: 4893470460105726
Моб. Банк ВТБ: 89503863174 Дарима Андреевна Г
Газпромбанк: 4249170443427962 Дарима Андреевна Г
Валютный счёт: 40817840109162100705 Дарима Андреевна Г
PayPal: garm_darima19@mail.ru Дарима Гармаева
25 июня: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика