Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Friday exclusive - EastRussia industry overview

The quintessence of analytics on the Far East at the end of the week. EastRussia continues to publish exclusive industry reviews from its newsletter.

Possession of such information can become an additional basis for a business to identify trends with the ability to navigate the market and develop a competent strategy of behavior. Today we are sharing with our readers the current sectoral review of the social sphere of the Far East - a short list of what has been done or can be done in order to make life well in the Far East.

Friday exclusive - EastRussia industry overview
Photo: EastRussia

In order to ensure the growth of socio-economic indicators in the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District and to combat the outflow of the population, possible support measures aimed at all groups of Far Easterners are being developed and discussed. The issues of expanding existing programs are also being raised. These measures, however, require significant federal budget expenditures. 

At the government level, discussions are continuing on possible measures to support the population of the Far Eastern regions, encouraging residents of the Far Eastern Federal District to continue working and studying in the region, as well as encouraging residents of other regions to move to the Far East. Since such measures as the "Far Eastern hectare" and preferential economic regimes (TOP, FPV) are considered as designed primarily for entrepreneurs intending to develop business, it is proposed to introduce new forms of support aimed at all residents of the Far East. One of these forms of support can be the social "Card of the Far East", which is planned to be introduced in the district this year. The project was announced by the head of the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East, A. Chekunkov, at the end of 2020. Earlier, in October, the initiative to create a “card of the Far East” similar to the social card of a Muscovite in Moscow was announced by the State Duma deputy from Yakutia, deputy head of the Just Russia faction F. Tumusov. At the end of January, the head of the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East confirmed that work was underway to create a map, including negotiations with large companies in order to ensure a standardized launch of the product in all regions of the Far Eastern Federal District. A card based on the Mir system can be used by residents of the Far Eastern regions to obtain a wide range of social support measures and services. However, the full functionality of the planned card has not yet been specified.

It should be noted that the experience of introducing social cards exists in several subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District - in the Primorsky and Kamchatka Territories, the Sakhalin Region. First of all, they are focused on privileged categories of citizens. In particular, on Sakhalin, with the help of the “United Sakhalin card”, pensioners are entitled to free visits to cultural and sports establishments, discounts in selected stores and pharmacies. In the Kamchatka Territory, since the fall of 2020, the first stage of introducing a social card (bank card of the Mir payment system) has been in effect - it only implies the possibility of purchasing food at a discount for certain social groups (at the first stage - veterans and invalids of the Great Patriotic War, residents besieged Leningrad and prisoners of fascist camps). However, in the future, the functionality of the card is planned to be expanded - to introduce the possibility of paying for travel in public transport, paying for housing and communal services, and conducting banking operations. In Primorye, the Primorets social card can be used by pensioners, labor veterans, war veterans, disabled people and parents in large families, compensating the cost of travel on public transport, receiving discounts in shops and pharmacies - partners of the project. Also, this card of the Mir system can be used to transfer pensions, social support measures and compensations in monetary terms. The authorities of Yakutia also announced plans to introduce a unified social card.

In addition, another proposal of deputies F. Tumusov and Y. Volkov (Liberal Democratic Party of Russia, representing Buryatia and the Trans-Baikal Territory) was a project for the introduction of "Far Eastern capital", which the inhabitants of the region could send to education or business development. The draft prepared by the parliamentarians suggests introducing a cash payment (“Far Eastern capital”) for citizens born in the regions of the Far East, the size of which will be equal to the maternity capital (483,8 thousand rubles). It can be used to start a business, pay housing costs, get an education, and receive medical treatment. At the same time, in addition to citizens born in the Far Eastern Federal District, the payment is proposed to be provided to those who have lived in the Far East for at least 5 years (as of January 1, 2021). The deputies also propose to open a special account for each Far East, to which 10 thousand rubles will be credited annually. In turn, the directions for spending these funds are also supposed to be limited - to use them only to compensate for the costs associated with air travel or travel by rail. Unlike the social “card of the Far East”, the introduction of large payments is currently unlikely, given that such a measure would require a much larger volume of budgetary expenditures.

Nevertheless, the federal authorities do not rule out revising the preferential program aimed at increasing the transport accessibility of the Far Eastern regions. Instead of introducing special payments intended to compensate for travel expenses, the range of recipients of benefits for air travel could be expanded. President Vladimir Putin following a joint meeting of the State Council and the Council for Strategic Development and National Projects instructed to the government by March 15 to submit proposals to expand programs to ensure the availability of passenger air traffic on routes from the Far East and in the opposite direction. At the same time, special attention should be paid to the elimination of the current age restrictions. In addition, the government and the State Council Commission on Transport (headed by the head of Buryatia A. Tsydenov) must submit proposals for expanding the programs of regional and local air transportation.

It should be recalled that in the federal budget for the current year, 3,8 billion rubles were allocated for the program of subsidizing air travel (from the Far East, as well as to Kaliningrad and the Crimea), but at the beginning of the year the government allocated an additional 5 billion rubles for Far Eastern air transportation. due to the rapid depletion of the originally envisaged amount of subsidies. As a reminder, today citizens under 23 years old, men over 60 years old and women over 55 years old, as well as members of large families, disabled persons of the first group and their attendants, disabled children of the first and second groups can buy air tickets at discounted prices.

As for the already operating program of preferential Far Eastern mortgages, the first results are being summed up, on the basis of which, among other things, it is planned to make a decision on the advisability of further prolongation of this mortgage program. In particular, VTB notes an increase in demand for Far Eastern mortgages by 2,5 times, after such as in August last year, the rate at this bank was reduced from 2% to 1% (taking into account the comprehensive insurance of the borrower). Since the beginning of the program, the bank has concluded 3,3 thousand contracts worth more than 13 billion rubles. The largest number of contracts was concluded in the Primorsky Territory (5,6 billion rubles), the Khabarovsk Territory (2,29 billion rubles) and Yakutia (2,26 billion rubles). Recall that in 2020, in some regions, the program was also expanded to the secondary housing market - residents of the Magadan Region and the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug received the opportunity to use concessional lending to purchase real estate from legal entities and individuals in any municipality, including the regional center. The possibility of allowing the purchase of housing in the secondary market under the preferential program in the Trans-Baikal Territory is also being considered.

In general, the number of mortgage loans issued under the Far Eastern Mortgage program exceeded 2020 thousand by the end of 15, and the total amount of funds issued reached 54 billion rubles. In addition to VTB, the rate was lowered by Sberbank, which issues a loan at 1,3% per annum and at 1%, provided that the Electronic Registration service is used. The problem is the increase in housing prices in the Far Eastern regions, provoked by growing demand, primarily in the market for new buildings. Nevertheless, the authorities expect that the situation will be temporary, including linking it with an increase in the attractiveness of real estate as an investment asset against the backdrop of an unstable economic situation.

Certain measures of social support of the population are taken by regional authorities - first of all, they are aimed at employees of the budgetary measure and the least protected groups of the population. At the end of the year, in the Irkutsk Region, the monthly payment for teachers in the Far North regions was doubled to compensate for the cost of purchasing fuel - from 2,5 to 5,5 thousand rubles. In the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug, the subsistence minimum for non-working pensioners has been increased to 19 rubles. It should also be noted that since December 312 of last year, the amount of federal compensation paid when doctors and medical personnel move to the Far East, to closed cities or regions of the Far North, has been doubled. According to the changes, doctors will receive up to 15 million rubles (previously - 2 million rubles), paramedics, obstetricians and nurses - up to 1 million rubles (previously - 1 thousand rubles).

The national program for the development of the Far East presupposes a significant increase in the socio-economic indicators of the regions, exceeding the national average, but so far there has been a noticeable differentiation of subjects within the Far Eastern Federal District. By the end of 2020, an increase in the wages of employees of organizations was recorded in the regions of the Far East.

Table 1. Average monthly wages of employees of organizations, October 2020, in% to the corresponding month of the previous year.

Region

Index

Russian Federation

105,6

Siberian Federal District

106,1

Irkutsk Region

106,0

Far Eastern Federal District

105,5

The Chukchi Autobus. County

111,9

Jewish Authors. region

109,9

Amur Region

108,8

The Republic of Buryatia

107,2

Magadan region

106,9

Trans-Baikal Territory

106,8

Primorsky Krai

106,3

Kamchatka

105,0

Sakhalin Region

104,5

The Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

104,4

Khabarovsk Krai

101,6


In October last year, the highest dynamics were observed in the Chukotka Autonomous District, the Jewish Autonomous District and the Amur Region. At the same time, the Khabarovsk Territory, which had previously shown a decrease in the average monthly wage, showed an increase in October, albeit insignificantly, by 1,6%.

Nevertheless, the increase in wages was accompanied by an increase in consumer prices for goods and services in the Far Eastern Federal District (Table 2), partly offsetting the positive effect. Consumer prices grew in November in all subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District and in the Irkutsk region. At the same time, an increase of more than 5% was recorded in the Amur Region, Buryatia and the Jewish Autonomous Region, which is typical for the previous reporting periods. The situation was somewhat different in the north, in Yakutia, Chukotka Autonomous Okrug and Kamchatka Territory, where the rate of price growth was lower - within 1,8-3,2%.

Table 2. Consumer price index for goods and services, November 2020, in% to December 2019.

Region

Index

Russian Federation

104,1

Siberian Federal District

104,1

Irkutsk Region

104,2

Far Eastern Federal District

104,1

Amur Region

105,4

The Republic of Buryatia

105,1

Jewish Authors. region

105,1

Sakhalin Region

104,7

Trans-Baikal Territory

104,6

Khabarovsk Krai

104,1

Primorsky Krai

104,1

Magadan region

103,4

The Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

103,2

Kamchatka

102,7

The Chukchi Autobus. County

101,8

With regard to unemployment, the situation did not undergo significant changes in September-November 2020 compared to the previous reporting period. 

Table 3. Unemployment rate September-November 2020, in% of the labor force, and the number of employed, thousand people.

Region

%

Number of employees, thousand people

Russian Federation

6,3

69 973,9

Siberian Federal District

8,1

7 686,4

Irkutsk Region

7,7

1 052,5

Far Eastern Federal District

6,6

3 917,9

The Republic of Buryatia

10,6

382,9

 Trans-Baikal Territory

10,3

469,8

The Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

7,3

468,0

Amur Region

6,4

377,9

Magadan region

5,9

83,1

Sakhalin Region

5,6

260,0

Jewish Authors. region

5,5

75,9

Primorsky Krai

5,1

 943,3

Khabarovsk Krai

4,6

 687,2   

The Chukchi Autobus. County

4,0

30,1

Kamchatka

3,7

173,9

Buryatia and the Trans-Baikal Territory still have the highest unemployment rate (over 10% of the labor force), followed by Yakutia (over 7%). Also, the unemployment rate above 7% is noted in the Irkutsk region. In most subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District, the unemployment rate is in the range of 4-5,9%, which is lower than the national average, although the size of the working-age population differs in different regions. In particular, during the reporting period, a lower level of unemployment was recorded in the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug and Kamchatka Territory, but the number of labor force and the number of people employed in these subjects are also small.


September 25: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Пятничный эксклюзив – отраслевой обзор EastRussia

Квинтэссенция аналитики по Дальнему Востоку под занавес недели. EastRussia продолжает публиковать эксклюзивные отраслевые обзоры из своего бюллетеня.

Обладание такой информацией может стать для бизнеса дополнительной основой определения трендов с возможностью сориентироваться на рынке и выработать грамотную стратегию поведения. Сегодня мы делимся с нашими читателями текущим отраслевым обзором социальной сферы Дальнего Востока – краткий перечень того, что сделано, или может быть сделано для того, чтобы и на ДВ стало жить хорошо.

Пятничный эксклюзив – отраслевой обзор EastRussia
Фото: EastRussia

В целях обеспечения роста социально-экономических показателей регионов Дальневосточного ФО и борьбы с оттоком населения разрабатываются и обсуждаются возможные меры поддержки, направленные на все группы дальневосточников. Также поднимаются вопросы расширения уже действующих программ. Данные меры, тем не менее, требуют значительных расходов федерального бюджета. 

На правительственном уровне продолжается обсуждение возможных мер поддержки населения дальневосточных регионов, стимулирования жителей ДФО продолжать работу и обучение в регионе, а также поощрения переезда на Дальний Восток жителей других регионов. Поскольку такие меры, как «дальневосточный гектар» и преференциальные экономические режимы (ТОР, СПВ) рассматриваются как рассчитанные, прежде всего, на предпринимателей, намеренных развивать бизнес, предлагается ввести новые формы поддержки, ориентированные на всех жителей Дальнего Востока. Одной из таких форм поддержки может стать социальная «Карта дальневосточника», которую планируется ввести на территории округа в текущем году. Проект был анонсирован главой Минвостокразвития А.Чекунковым в конце 2020 г. Ранее, в октябре, инициативу создания «карты дальневосточника» по типу действующей в Москве социальной карты москвича озвучил депутат Госдумы от Якутии, заместитель руководителя фракции «Справедливая Россия» Ф.Тумусов. В конце января глава Минвостокразвития подтвердил, что работа по созданию карты ведется, в том числе осуществляются переговоры с крупными компаниями в целях обеспечения стандартизированного запуска продукта на территории всех регионов ДФО. Карта на базе системы «Мир» может использоваться жителями дальневосточных регионов для получения широкого перечня социальных мер поддержки и сервисных услуг. Тем не менее, полный функционал планируемой карты пока не уточняется.

Следует отметить, что опыт введения социальных карт существует в нескольких субъектах ДФО – в Приморском и Камчатском краях, Сахалинской области. В первую очередь, они ориентированы на льготные категории граждан. В частности, на Сахалине с помощью «Единой карты сахалинца» пенсионеры получают право на бесплатное посещение учреждений культуры и спорта, скидки в отдельных магазинах и аптеках. В Камчатском крае с осени 2020 г. действует первый этап введения социальной карты (банковская карта платежной системы «Мир») – он подразумевает лишь возможность приобретения продуктов питания со скидкой для отдельных социальных групп (на первом этапе – ветераны и инвалиды Великой Отечественной войны, жители блокадного Ленинграда и узники фашистских лагерей). Однако в дальнейшем функционал карты планируется расширить – ввести возможность оплаты проезда в общественном транспорте, оплаты жилищно-коммунальных услуг, проведения банковских операций. В Приморье социальной картой «Приморец» могут воспользоваться пенсионеры, ветераны труда, ветераны боевых действий, инвалиды и родители в многодетных семьях, компенсируя стоимость проезда на общественном транспорте, получая скидки в магазинах и аптеках - партнерах проекта. Также данную карту системы «Мир» можно использовать для перечисления пенсии, мер социальной поддержки и компенсаций в денежном эквиваленте. О планах по внедрению единой социальной карты также заявляли власти Якутии.

Кроме того, еще одним предложением депутатов Ф.Тумусова и Ю.Волкова (ЛДПР, представляет Бурятию и Забайкальский край) стал проект введения «дальневосточного капитала», который жители региона могли бы направить на получение образования или развитие бизнеса. Подготовленный парламентариями проект предполагает ввести для граждан, родившихся в регионах Дальнего Востока, денежную выплату («дальневосточный капитал»), размер которой будет равен материнскому капиталу (483,8 тыс. рублей). Его можно будет направить на открытие собственного дела, оплату расходов на жилье, получение образования, лечение. При этом, помимо родившихся в ДФО граждан, выплату предлагается предоставлять тем, кто проживает на Дальнем Востоке минимум 5 лет (по состоянию на 1 января 2021 г.). Также депутаты предлагают открыть для каждого дальневосточника спецсчет, на который ежегодно будет зачисляться по 10 тыс. рублей. В свою очередь, направления расходования данных средств также предполагается ограничить – использовать их только для компенсации расходов, связанных с авиаперелетами или поездками на железнодорожном транспорте. В отличие от социальной «карты дальневосточника», введение крупных выплат в настоящее время маловероятно, учитывая, что такая мера потребует значительно большего объема бюджетных расходов.

Тем не менее, федеральные власти не исключают пересмотра льготной программы, направленной на повышение транспортной доступности дальневосточных регионов. Вместо введения специальных выплат, предназначенных для компенсации транспортных расходов, может быть расширен круг получателей льгот на авиаперевозки. Президент В.Путин по итогам совместного заседания Госсовета и Совета по стратегическому развитию и нацпроектам поручил правительству до 15 марта представить предложения по расширению программ обеспечения доступности пассажирских воздушных перевозок по маршрутам с Дальнего Востока и в обратном направлении. При этом особое внимание полагается уделить исключению действующих на сегодняшний день возрастных ограничений. Помимо того, правительство и комиссия Госсовета по транспорту (руководитель – глава Бурятии А.Цыденов) должны представить предложения по расширению программ региональных и местных авиаперевозок.

Следует напомнить, что в федеральном бюджете на текущий год на программу субсидирования авиаперелетов (с Дальнего Востока, а также в Калининград и Крым) было заложено 3,8 млрд. рублей, но в начале года правительство выделило на дальневосточные авиаперевозки дополнительные 5 млрд. рублей, в связи с быстрым исчерпанием изначально предусмотренного объема субсидий. Напомним, что на сегодняшний день приобрести авиабилеты по льготным ценам могут граждане до 23 лет, мужчины старше 60 лет и женщины старше 55 лет, а также члены многодетных семей, инвалиды первой группы и их сопровождающие, инвалиды детства первой и второй группы.

Что касается уже действующей программы льготной дальневосточной ипотеки, то пока подводятся первые итоги, на основе которых в том числе предполагается принимать решение о целесообразности дальнейшего продления действия данной ипотечной программы. В частности, в ВТБ отмечают рост спроса на дальневосточную ипотеку в 2,5 раза, после такого как в августе прошлого года ставка в данном банке была снижена с 2% до 1% (с учетом комплексного страхования заемщика). С начала действия программы банк заключил 3,3 тыс. договоров на сумму более 13 млрд. рублей. Наибольшее количество договоров заключено в Приморском крае (5,6 млрд. рублей), Хабаровском крае (2,29 млрд. рублей) и Якутии (2,26 млрд. рублей). Напомним, что в 2020 г. в отдельных регионах программа была также расширена на вторичный рынок жилья – возможность использовать льготное кредитование для приобретения недвижимости у юридических и физических лиц в любом муниципальном образовании, включая региональный центр, получили жители Магаданской области и Чукотского АО. Также рассматривается возможность позволить приобретать жилье на вторичном рынке в рамках льготной программы в Забайкальском крае.

В целом количество ипотечных кредитов, выданных по программе «Дальневосточная ипотека», к концу 2020 г. превысило 15 тыс., а общий объем выданных средств достиг 54 млрд. рублей. Помимо ВТБ, ставку снизил Сбербанк, выдающий кредит под 1,3% годовых и под 1% при условии использования сервиса «Электронная регистрация». Проблемой является повышение цен на жилье в дальневосточных регионах, спровоцированное растущим спросом, в первую очередь - на рынке новостроек. Тем не менее, власти рассчитывают, что ситуация будет носить временный характер, связывая ее в том числе с повышением привлекательности недвижимости в качестве инвестиционного актива на фоне нестабильной экономической ситуации.

Отдельные меры социальной поддержки населения принимаются региональными властями – в первую очередь они направлены на работников бюджетной меры и наименее защищенные группы населения. В конце года в Иркутской области был в два раза увеличен размер ежемесячной выплаты для учителей в районах Крайнего Севера на компенсацию расходов на покупку топлива – с 2,5 до 5,5 тыс. рублей. В Чукотском АО увеличен прожиточный минимум для неработающих пенсионеров – до 19 312 рублей. Следует также отметить, что с 15 декабря прошлого года был в два раза увеличен размер федеральной компенсации, выплачиваемой при переезде врачей и медицинского персонала на Дальний Восток, – в закрытые города или районы Крайнего Севера. Согласно изменениям, врачи будут получать до 2 млн. рублей (ранее – 1 млн. рублей), фельдшеры, акушеры и медсестры – до 1 млн. рублей (ранее - 500 тыс. рублей).

Национальная программа развития Дальнего Востока предполагает значительный рост социально-экономических показателей регионов, превышающий среднероссийский, но пока в пределах ДФО наблюдается заметная дифференциация субъектов. К концу 2020 г. в регионах Дальнего Востока был зафиксирован рост заработной платы работников организаций.

Таблица 1. Среднемесячная заработная плата работников организаций, октябрь 2020 года, в % к соответствующему месяцу предыдущего года.

Регион

Индекс

Российская Федерация

105,6

Сибирский федеральный округ

106,1

Иркутская область

106,0

Дальневосточный федеральный округ

105,5

Чукотский авт. округ

111,9

Еврейская авт. область

109,9

Амурская область

108,8

Республика Бурятия

107,2

Магаданская область

106,9

Забайкальский край

106,8

Приморский край

106,3

Камчатский край

105,0

Сахалинская область

104,5

Республика Саха (Якутия)

104,4

Хабаровский край

101,6


В октябре минувшего года наиболее высокие показатели динамики отмечались в Чукотском АО, Еврейской АО и Амурской области. При этом даже ранее демонстрировавший сокращение среднемесячной заработной платы Хабаровский край в октябре показал рост, хотя и незначительный, на 1,6%.

Тем не менее, рост зарплат сопровождался и ростом потребительских цен на товары и услуги в ДФО (Таблица 2), отчасти нивелируя положительный эффект. Потребительские цены росли в ноябре во всех субъектах ДФО и в Иркутской области. При этом рост более чем на 5% был зафиксирован в Амурской области, Бурятии и Еврейской АО, что характерно и для предыдущих отчетных периодов. Несколько отличалась ситуация на севере, в Якутии, Чукотском АО и Камчатском крае, где темпы роста цен были более низкими – в пределах 1,8-3,2%.

Таблица 2. Индекс потребительских цен на товары и услуги, ноябрь 2020 г., в % к декабрю 2019 года.

Регион

Индекс

Российская Федерация

104,1

Сибирский федеральный округ

104,1

Иркутская область

104,2

Дальневосточный федеральный округ

104,1

Амурская область

105,4

Республика Бурятия

105,1

Еврейская авт. область

105,1

Сахалинская область

104,7

Забайкальский край

104,6

Хабаровский край

104,1

Приморский край

104,1

Магаданская область

103,4

Республика Саха (Якутия)

103,2

Камчатский край

102,7

Чукотский авт. округ

101,8

Что касается безработицы, то ситуация не претерпела существенных изменений в сентябре-ноябре 2020 г. по сравнению с предыдущим отчетным периодом. 

Таблица 3. Уровень безработицы сентябрь-ноябрь 2020 года, в % к численности рабочей силы, и количество занятых, тыс. человек.

Регион

%

Кол-во занятых, тыс. чел.

Российская Федерация

6,3

69 973,9

Сибирский федеральный округ

8,1

7 686,4

Иркутская область

7,7

1 052,5

Дальневосточный федеральный округ

6,6

3 917,9

Республика Бурятия

10,6

382,9

 Забайкальский край

10,3

469,8

Республика Саха (Якутия)

7,3

468,0

Амурская область

6,4

377,9

Магаданская область

5,9

83,1

Сахалинская область

5,6

260,0

Еврейская авт. область

5,5

75,9

Приморский край

5,1

 943,3

Хабаровский край

4,6

 687,2   

Чукотский авт. округ

4,0

30,1

Камчатский край

3,7

173,9

Наиболее высоким уровнем безработицы по-прежнему отличаются Бурятия и Забайкальский край (более 10% к численности рабочей силы), далее следует Якутия (более 7%). Также уровень безработицы выше 7% отмечается в Иркутской области. В большинстве субъектов ДФО уровень безработицы находится в пределах 4-5,9%, что ниже среднероссийского показателя, хотя численность трудоспособного населения отличается в различных регионах. В частности, за отчетный период более низкий уровень безработицы зафиксирован в Чукотском АО и Камчатском крае, но численность рабочей силы и количество занятых в данных субъектах также невелики.


23 июня: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика