Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Ruslan Baysarov at the forefront

The success story of Russian entrepreneur Ruslan Sulimovich Baysarov. Infrastructure projects that change for the better life in Russia.

Ruslan Baysarov at the forefront

The well-known entrepreneur and industrialist Ruslan Sulimovich Baysarov, the owner of the Tuva Energy Industrial Corporation JSC (TEPK), the chairman of the board of directors of the IC Most group of companies, is considered by some to be a darling of fate. He was born in the small village of Prigorodnoye of the Chechen-Ingush Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic in a large family and by his personal example he proved that you can make a rapid career without anyone's patronage. Since 2014, Baisarov has been annually included in the prestigious Forbes rating "200 richest businessmen in Russia", and his companies are entrusted with infrastructure projects that are significant for the country's economy. 

For example, now in the Far East, SK Most, controlled by Ruslan Baysarov, is building two cross-border bridges across the Amur River in cooperation with Chinese colleagues. One of them - the road between Blagoveshchensk (RF) and Heihe (PRC) - journalists have already called the "Bridge of Friendship." The news reported that in May 2019, the docking of the two parts of the ferry took place, and currently the construction process is close to the final stage. Builders are working around the clock to complete the necessary work before the end of the year. Another bridge, a railway bridge, will connect the village of Nizhneleninskoye in the Jewish Autonomous Region and the Chinese Tongjiang, located in the Heilongjiang province. 

Experts note that after the commissioning of these facilities, we can expect a more dynamic development of trade relations between Russia and China, as well as the implementation of the project will seamlessly integrate the economy of the Far East into the market of the countries of the Asia-Pacific region. 

Ruslan Baysarov at a meeting of the Commission for Investment Cooperation 


Parents and childhood 

Those who are familiar with the biography of Ruslan Baysarov emphasize that purposefulness was inherent in him from an early age, and the difficulties encountered in his life only tempered his character. A businessman was born on 9 on August 1968 of the year. Baysarov’s clan belongs to one of the largest and oldest Chechen teips of Khachara. The family lived modestly, so in early childhood Ruslan tried to earn pocket money himself. The boy was selling fruit, which he bought from watchmen in state gardens in the vicinity of his native village. 

 

Education

Baysarov graduated from high school and received a certificate of maturity in the 1985 year in his homeland. Then he moved to the capital to enter the Moscow State University of Civil Engineering. After the start of training, when Baysarov was a university student, he was drafted into the army for two years (1986-1988). After demobilization, Ruslan did not drop out of school, but transferred from the capital to Grozny. Continued to study at the Grozny State Oil Institute. Academician M.D. Millionschikova. He graduated in 1996 year, having received a diploma of higher education in the specialty "engineer-economist". In 2001, he was awarded a master's degree in sociology at Moscow State University. M.V. Lomonosov. In 2018, he defended his thesis on the basis of NITU MISiS and received a degree in technical sciences. The topic of the dissertation was related to the mining industry. 

 

Career start

He began to earn his first money while still studying at the institute. Baysarov was engaged in the IT sphere - he adapted computer equipment for the Russian market. Things were going uphill - hence the entrepreneur's start-up capital. 

In 1997, a businessman opened a beauty salon in one of the central metropolitan areas. After some time, Ruslan together with his companion friends established a company providing entertainment services. Around the same years, a restaurant specializing in Japanese cuisine was opened, which was very popular among the capital's elite.

 

Fuel business

Gradually, the beauty and entertainment industry ceased to be interesting for a businessman. His attention was attracted by the business in the field of extraction and refining of petroleum products. In the 2000, he founded the company Infant. The company served several thousand gas stations throughout the country, as well as commercial and state enterprises. Infant developed software that allows companies with large fleets to automate the calculation of fuel consumption. Later, Ruslan Sulimovich, according to Wikipedia, was part of the top management of several large holdings related to the fuel and energy industry. Among them were: 

  • OJSC "Moscow Oil Company". 
  • OJSC "Central Fuel Company". 
  • CJSC MNK-Autocard. 
  • OJSC Moscow Oil and Gas Company and others

One of Ruslan Baysarov's investments in 2008 was the shares of SibirEnergy, which he acquired. Later, the securities were sold to Gazprom Neft. 

Ruslan Sulimovich Baysarov at the workshop 


Infrastructure construction

Today, the business of a Chechen businessman is mainly focused on the construction of significant infrastructure facilities in the capital and other regions of Russia, as well as in the field of mining. In particular, the SK Bridge Most Group owned by Ruslan Baysarov has all the necessary technical resources for organizing and carrying out work of varying complexity. The working potential of the company is more than 5 thousand units of construction machinery, equipment and vehicles. The most significant projects of the company:

  • Construction of distillation tunnels on the section "Okskaya street" - "Nizhny Novgorod street" Nekrasovskaya line of the Moscow metro. 
  • Driving a new string of the Baikal tunnel at BAM as part of its modernization.
  • The construction of a railway viaduct in the Danube floodplain on the line between the cities of Stara Pazova and Novi Sad in Serbia.
  • A unique and unprecedented in scale project related to the reconstruction of Sakhalin's railway infrastructure from the 1067 mm gauge to the federal standard - 1520 mm. 

From 2011 to 2019, Baysarov served as CEO of the Tuva Energy Industrial Corporation, which provides integrated development of Elegest - one of the largest coal deposits located in the Republic of Tyva. Currently, Ruslan Sulimovich is focused on the strategic development of the company, because in addition to the construction of a mining and processing plant, the company is also constructing a coal terminal in the area of ​​Cape Burny, Khabarovsk Territory, for storage and transshipment of minerals. Also, in the framework of the Tuva project “TEPK“ Kyzyl-Kuragino ”, a subsidiary of Ruslan Baysarov’s company, is building the first Elegest-Kyzyl-Kuragino railway in Tyva. Its length will be more than 410 kilometers. During the laying of the railway line, which will connect the region with the federal network, more than a hundred bridges, eight tunnels, as well as six avalanche galleries will be erected. Experts note that the work ahead is large-scale, since the area along which the road will be laid differs in complex geography and geology. According to experts, the volume of cargo transported via Elegest - Kyzyl - Kuragino per year will be approximately 15 million tons. The contractor is Russian Railways. 

 

Family and children of Ruslan Baysarov 

Ruslan Baysarov has six children. The eldest daughter, Camila, was born in 1993. Denis' first son is in 1998, his mother is famous singer Kristina Orbakaite. The couple was not painted, but performed a wedding ceremony according to Islamic traditions. Son Ilman was born in 2003. In 2005, the daughter of Dali was born. A few years ago, Ruslan Sulimovich married Madina Gaitayeva. The couple has sons - Amir and Amin.

All the children of Ruslan Baisarov are friendly with each other, and the businessman himself tries to spend as much time as possible with his family and pays great attention to the upbringing and education of the heirs. 

Baysarov Ruslan with his son Denis   


September 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Руслан Байсаров на передовых рубежах

История успеха российского предпринимателя Руслана Сулимовича Байсарова. Инфраструктурные проекты, меняющие к лучшему жизнь России.

Руслан Байсаров на передовых рубежах

Известного предпринимателя и промышленника Руслана Сулимовича Байсарова, владельца АО «Тувинская Энергетическая Промышленная Корпорация» («ТЭПК»), председателя совета директоров группы компаний СК «Мост», некоторые считают баловнем судьбы. Он родился в небольшом селе Пригородное Чечено-Ингушской АССР в многодетной семье и личным примером доказал, что сделать стремительную карьеру можно без чьей-либо протекции. С 2014 года Байсаров ежегодно входит в престижный рейтинг Forbes «200 богатейших бизнесменов России», а его компаниям доверяют значимые для экономики страны инфраструктурные проекты. 

Например, сейчас на Дальнем Востоке подконтрольная Руслану Байсарову ГК СК Мост в сотрудничестве с китайскими коллегами строит два трансграничных мостовых перехода через Амур. Один из них – автодорожный между Благовещенском (РФ) и Хэйхэ (КНР) журналисты уже назвали «Мостом дружбы». В новостях сообщали, что в мае 2019 года состоялась стыковка двух частей переправы, и в настоящее время процесс строительства близок к завершающей стадии. Строители работают круглосуточно, чтобы закончить необходимые работы до конца года. Другой мост - железнодорожный соединит поселок Нижнеленинское в Еврейской автономной области и китайский Тунцзян, расположенный в провинции Хэйлунцзян. 

Эксперты отмечают, что после ввода в строй этих объектов, можно ожидать более динамичного развития торговых отношений между Россией и Китаем, а также реализация проекта позволит органично интегрировать экономику Дальнего Востока в рынок стран Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. 

Руслан Байсаров на заседании комиссии по инвестиционному сотрудничеству 


Родители и детство 

Те, кто знаком с биографией Руслана Байсарова, подчеркивают, что целеустремленность была присуща ему с ранних лет, а трудности, встречавшиеся на жизненном пути, лишь закалили характер. Бизнесмен родился 9 августа 1968 года. Род Байсарова относится к одному из самых крупных и древних чеченских тейпов хачарой. Семья жила скромно, поэтому уже в раннем детстве Руслан старался сам зарабатывать на карманные расходы. Мальчик торговал фруктами, которые скупал у сторожей в государственных садах в окрестностях родного села. 

 

Образование

Байсаров окончил школу и получил аттестат зрелости в 1985 году у себя на родине. Потом переехал в столицу поступать в Московский государственный строительный университет. Уже после начала обучения, когда Байсаров был студентом универа, его призвали в армию на два года (1986-1988). После демобилизации Руслан не бросил учебу, но перевелся из столицы в Грозный. Продолжил учиться в Грозненском государственном нефтяном институте им. академика М.Д. Миллионщикова. Окончил его в 1996 году, получив диплом о высшем образовании по специальности «инженер-экономист». В 2001-м ему присвоили магистерскую степень в области социологии в МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова. В 2018 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на базе НИТУ МИСиС и получил ученую степень в области технических наук. Тема диссертации была связана с горнодобывающей промышленностью. 

 

Начало карьерного пути

Первые деньги стал зарабатывать еще во время учебы в институте. Байсаров занимался IT-сферой – адаптировал компьютерную технику под российский рынок. Дела шли в гору – отсюда и стартовый капитал предпринимателя. 

В 1997 году бизнесмен открыл в одном из центральных столичных районов салон красоты. Через некоторое время Руслан учредил совместно с друзьями-компаньонами компанию, предоставлявшую услуги в сфере развлечений. Примерно в те же годы открылся ресторан, специализирующийся на японской кухне, который пользовался большой популярностью у столичной элиты.

 

Бизнес в топливной отрасли

Постепенно индустрия красоты и развлечений перестала быть интересной для бизнесмена. Его внимание привлек бизнес в сфере добычи и переработки нефтепродуктов.В 2000-х он основал компанию «Инфант». Предприятие обслуживало несколько тысяч заправочных станций по стране, а также коммерческие и госпредприятия. «Инфант» разрабатывал ПО, позволяющее компаниям с крупными автопарками автоматизировать подсчет расхода топлива. Позже Руслан Сулимович, по данным Википедии, входил в топ-менеджмент нескольких крупных холдингов, связанных с топливной и энергетической отраслью. Среди них были: 

  • ОАО «Московская нефтяная компания». 
  • ОАО «Центральная топливная компания». 
  • ЗАО «МНК-Автокард». 
  • ОАО «Московская Нефтегазовая компания» и другие

Одним из вложений Руслана Байсарова в 2008 году стали акции компании SibirEnergy, которые он приобрел. Позднее ценные бумаги были проданы «Газпром нефти». 

Руслан Сулимович Байсаров на рабочем совещании 


Инфраструктурное строительство

Сегодня бизнес чеченского бизнесмена сосредоточен в основном на строительстве значимых инфраструктурных объектов в столице и других регионах России, а также в сфере добычи полезных ископаемых. В частности,принадлежащая Руслану Байсарову ГК СК Мост располагает всеми необходимыми техническими ресурсами для организации и осуществления работ различной сложности. Рабочий потенциал компании – это более 5 тысяч единиц строительной техники, оборудования и транспорта. Наиболее значимые проекты компании:

  • Строительство перегонных тоннелей на участке «Окская улица» - «Нижегородская улица» Некрасовской линии Московского метрополитена. 
  • Проходка новой нитки Байкальского тоннеля на БАМе в рамках его модернизации.
  • Возведение железнодорожного виадука в пойме Дуная на линии между городами Стара Пазова и Нови Сад в Сербии.
  • Уникальный и беспрецедентный по масштабу проект, связанный с переустройством объектов железнодорожной инфраструктуры Сахалина с колеи 1067 мм на общефедеральный стандарт - 1520 мм. 

С 2011 по 2019 годы Байсаров занимал пост генерального директора «Тувинской Энергетической Промышленной Корпорации», которая производит комплексную разработку Элегеста - одного из крупнейших месторождений угля, расположенного в Республике Тыва. В настоящее время Руслан Сулимович сконцентрирован на стратегическом развитии компании, ведь помимо строительства горно-обогатительного комбината, предприятие занимается возведением в районе мыса Бурный Хабаровского края угольного терминала для хранения и перевалки полезных ископаемых. Также в рамках тувинского проекта «ТЭПК «Кызыл-Курагино», дочерняя структура компании Руслана Байсарова, строит первую в Тыве железную дорогу «Элегест - Кызыл - Курагино». Ее протяженность составит более 410 километров. Во время прокладки железнодорожной ветки, которая свяжет регион с федеральной сетью, будут возведены более сотни мостов, восемь тоннелей, а также шесть противолавинных галерей. Специалисты отмечают, что работы предстоят масштабные, поскольку местность, по которой будет проложена дорога, отличается сложной географией и геологией. По оценкам экспертов, объем перевозимых по «Элегест - Кызыл - Курагино» грузов в год составит примерно 15 млн тонн. Подрядчиком выступает РЖД. 

 

Семья и дети Руслана Байсарова 

У Руслана Байсарова шестеро детей. Старшая дочь - Камила, родилась в 1993-м. Первый сын Дени - в 1998 году, его мама известная певица Кристина Орбакайте. Пара не была расписана, но совершила обряд венчания согласно исламским традициям. Сын Илман появился на свет в 2003-м. В 2005-м году родилась дочь Дали. Несколько лет назад Руслан Сулимович женился на Мадине Гайтаевой. У пары подрастают сыновья - Амир и Амин.

Все дети Руслана Байсарова дружны между собой, а сам бизнесмен старается как можно больше времени проводить с семьей и уделяет большое внимание воспитанию и образованию наследников. 

Байсаров Руслан с сыном Дени   


29 июля: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика