Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Tour de prom

Industry will open up for tourist interest

Olga Kurilova, head of the representative office of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives to Promote New Projects in the Far Eastern Federal District, told EastRussia about the launch of an accelerator of industrial tourism for the regions.

Tour de prom
Photo: Discover Space

Olga Kurilova

Head of the Representative Office of ANO "Agency for Strategic Initiatives to Promote New Projects" in the Far Eastern Federal District

Today industrial tourism is becoming an important element of the socio-economic development of territories. Excursions to enterprises allow you to get acquainted with production, the specifics of the industry, opportunities for self-realization. The development of industrial tourism in the regions promotes the promotion of local brands and regional goods, and increases the investment attractiveness of the regions. Interesting routes and vivid impressions attract new tourists, the tourist flow is growing.

In 2020, the Agency for Strategic Initiatives, with the support of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia, developed and implemented a methodology for the development of industrial tourism in 20 regions. This is a one-stop guide for creating and implementing industrial tours. The Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) became the pilot region in the Far East.



Photo: website Alrosa

Colleagues have developed a line of routes for industrial sites under the common brand "Treasures of the North". It includes excursions to authentic sites - jewelry production, fur products, national dishes. It is important that the created routes are not just standard excursions, they are immersion in the production process, meeting amazing people and even obtaining centuries-old sacred knowledge.


The route of one of the largest coal enterprises in the region, the Kolmar company, stands apart in the Treasures of the North. Here you can see how the "black gold" of Yakutia is mined, see the whole cycle - from mining to loading it into wagons, hold coal in your hands. The route is built in such a way that allows you not only to learn about the principles and conditions of the enterprise, but also to visually assess the scale of coal mining, touch the ultra-modern production, immerse yourself in the history of the development of coal deposits and even go down into a real operating mine.

Since 2021, the Amur Region has been actively involved in the development of industrial tourism in the Far East. Here, representatives of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives tested the "space" route, which in the future will become a branded route for the region.

At the heart of the "space" tour is the Vostochny cosmodrome, the youngest and most modern cosmodrome in the world. It first opened its doors to visitors in 2018. Since that time, more than 2 thousand travelers, including foreigners, have visited the secure facility through the Amur travel companies. 8 Amur tour operators are engaged in "space" tours. In terms of interest from travelers, the Vostochny cosmodrome, regardless of the season, occupies the first line in the TOP-3 attractions that tourists want to visit.


In order for new routes to appear more actively, from August 2021, the Agency for Strategic Initiatives launched an industrial tourism accelerator. Its main program will consist of 3 modules: based on the results of the first, the regions, together with experts, will develop their own strategies for the development of industrial tourism; within the framework of the second enterprise, excursion programs of a wide variety of formats will be formed, which will make it possible to present the history and achievements of the enterprise in the most vivid and interesting way. As a result of the third module, the developed programs will be included in the offers of leading Russian tour operators and will be presented in foreign markets.

The goal of the program is to help 25 regions to develop regional strategies for the development of industrial tourism. As a result, we expect more than 200 businesses to open to tourists and create a wide variety of excursion programs that showcase unique technologies, showcase production processes, and, most importantly, tell about people working in a wide variety of industries.

The official website of the accelerator - promtourism.online... I invite everyone who is interested in the topic of industrial tourism to follow the achievements of the participants on this site.


October 24: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Тур де пром

Промышленность раскроется для туристического интереса

Руководитель представительства АНО «Агентство стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов» в Дальневосточном федеральном округе Ольга Курилова рассказала EastRussia о запуске акселератора промтуризма для регионов.

Тур де пром
Фото: Discover Space

Ольга Курилова

руководитель представительства АНО «Агентство стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов» в Дальневосточном федеральном округе

Сегодня промышленный туризм становится важным элементом социально-экономического развития территорий. Экскурсии на предприятия позволяют познакомиться с производством, спецификой отрасли, возможностями для самореализации. Развитие промышленного туризма в регионах способствует продвижению локальных брендов и региональных товаров, повышению инвестиционной привлекательности регионов. Интересные маршруты и яркие впечатления притягивают новых туристов, растет туристический поток.

В 2020 году Агентство стратегических инициатив при поддержке Минпромторга России разработало и внедрило 20 регионах методологию развития промышленного туризма. Это универсальное руководство, позволяющее создавать и внедрять промышленные экскурсии. На Дальнем Востоке пилотным регионом стала Республика Саха (Якутия).



Фото: вебсайт Алроса

Коллеги разработали линейку маршрутов по промышленным объектам под общим брендом «Сокровища Севера». В нее вошли экскурсии по аутентичным объектам – ювелирным производствам, производствам изделий из меха, национальной посуды. Важно, что созданные маршруты – не просто стандартные экскурсии, это погружение в производственный процесс, знакомства с удивительными людьми и даже получение многовековых сакральных знаний.


Особняком в «Сокровищах Севера» стоит маршрут одного из крупнейших угольных предприятий региона – компании «Колмар». Здесь можно увидеть как добывают «черное золото» Якутии, увидеть весь цикл – от добычи до его погрузки в вагоны, подержать уголь в руках. Маршрут построен таким образом, что позволяет не только узнать о принципах и условиях работы предприятия, но и визуально оценить масштаб работ по добыче угля, прикоснуться к суперсовременному производству, погрузиться в историю разработки угольных месторождений и даже спуститься в настоящую действующую шахту.

С 2021 года в развитие промышленного туризма на Дальнем Востоке активно включилась Амурская область. Здесь представители Агентства стратегических инициатив протестировали «космический» маршрут, который в перспективе станет брендовым маршрутом региона.

В основе «космического» тура – космодром «Восточный», самый молодой и современный космодром в мире. Впервые он распахнул свои двери для посетителей в 2018 году. С этого времени на режимном объекте через амурские туристические компании побывали более 2 тыс. путешественников, в том числе иностранцы. «Космическими» турами занимается 8 амурских туроператоров. По проявлению интереса со стороны путешественников космодром «Восточный», независимо от сезона, занимает первую строчку в ТОП-3 достопримечательностей, на которых хотят побывать туристы.


Для того, чтобы новые маршруты появлялись более активно, с августа 2021 года Агентство стратегических инициатив запустило акселератор промышленного туризма. Его основная программа будет состоять из 3 модулей: по итогам первого регионы совместно с экспертами разработают собственные стратегии развития промышленного туризма; в рамках второго предприятия сформируют экскурсионные программы самых разнообразных форматов, позволяющие максимально ярко и интересно презентовать историю и достижения предприятия. По итогам третьего модуля разработанные программы войдут в предложения ведущих российских туроператоров и будут представлены на зарубежных рынках.

Цель программы – помочь 25 регионам разработать региональные стратегии развития промышленного туризма. В результате, как мы ожидаем, более 200 предприятий откроются для туристов и создадут самые разнообразные по формату экскурсионные программы, демонстрирующие уникальные технологии, показывающие производственные процессы, и, самое важное, рассказывающие о людях, работающих в самых различных отраслях.

Официальный сайт акселератора – promtourism.online. Приглашаю всех, кому интересна тема промышленного туризма, следить на этом сайте за достижениями участников.


16 октября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика