Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow
Energy of the Far East Investment Forum Home
Energy of the Far East Investment Forum View all
Special Projects
find out Details This project right now!

07.07.2021

The forum is over, the energy remains

The results of the first investment forum "Energy of the Far East" are summed up in Khabarovsk. One of the main results can be considered already that it took place.

Read More

01.07.2021

Mikhail Degtyarev: Khabarovsk Territory will use its advantages

Acting Governor of the Khabarovsk Territory Mikhail Degtyarev opposes "double standards" in working with business and considers the main task to strengthen investor confidence in government authorities, interaction and partnership.

Read More

01.07.2021

Maria Avilova: we work under the motto "Actions are more important than words"

On July 1-2, 2021, Khabarovsk will receive guests of the Energy of the Far East Investment Forum. Its main principles are direct dialogue, openness, friendliness. The Forum will become a real example of the openness of the Government of the Khabarovsk Territory.

Read More

01.07.2021

Maxim Tarasov: We solve the problems of both large investors and small businesses

Among the structures designed to ensure the flow of investments to the Khabarovsk Territory, the Ministry of Investment Development and Entrepreneurship has a special mission - to create comfortable conditions for those who invest in the region.

Read More

01.07.2021

Sergey Schegelsky: sharing our energy with investors

The first structure that an investor contacts in the Khabarovsk Territory is the Agency for Attraction of Investments and Development of Innovations in the Region. The quickness, literacy and competence of those who work here largely determines whether the investor "lands" in the region or goes to look for a better place.

Read More

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва
Инвестфорум «Энергия Дальнего Востока» На главную
Инвестфорум «Энергия Дальнего Востока» Смотреть полностью
Спецпроекты
Узнайте подробности этого проекта прямо сейчас!

07.07.2021

Форум закончился, энергия осталась

Итоги первого инвестиционного форума «Энергия Дальнего Востока» подводят в Хабаровске. Одним из главных результатов можно считать уже то, что он состоялся.

Читать далее

01.07.2021

Михаил Дегтярев: Хабаровский край будет использовать свои преимущества

Врио Губернатора Хабаровского края Михаил Дегтярев выступает против «двойных стандартов» в работе с бизнесом и считает главной задачей укрепление доверия инвесторов к органам государственной власти, взаимодействие и партнерство.

Читать далее

01.07.2021

Мария Авилова: мы работаем под девизом «Дела важнее слов»

1-2 июля 2021 года Хабаровск примет гостей Инвестиционного форума «Энергия Дальнего Востока». Его основные принципы - прямой диалог, открытость, дружелюбие. Форум станет реальным примером открытости Правительства Хабаровского края.

Читать далее

01.07.2021

Максим Тарасов: Мы решаем проблемы и крупных инвесторов, и малого бизнеса

Среди структур, призванных обеспечить приток инвестиций в Хабаровский край, у министерства инвестиционного развития и предпринимательства особая миссия – создать комфортные условия тем, кто вкладывает в регион деньги.

Читать далее

01.07.2021

Сергей Щегельский: делимся с инвесторами нашей энергией

Первая структура, с которой вступает контакт инвестор в Хабаровском крае - Агентство по привлечению инвестиций и развития инноваций региона. От расторопности, грамотности и компетентности тех, кто здесь работает, во многом зависит, «приземлится» ли инвестор в крае или пойдет искать место получше.

Читать далее