Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Architect with autumn in his soul

An exhibition in memory of the architect and artist Alexander Aleshchenko has opened in Khabarovsk.

Alexander Aleshenko could not defeat the coronavirus infection, but he conquered time, leaving behind a bright memory in the Khabarovsk architecture, paintings and in the hearts of everyone who knew him.

Architect with autumn in his soul
Photo: EastRussia


Photo: Vladimir Khakhaev

- If you look closely, you will see that it is actually spring! - the artist's wife Tatyana tells visitors about his last painting, - this is on Tunguska, when the snow has melted, when the greenery is just beginning to break through, and it seems that this old trunk will never come to life, and at the same time there is life there, and this life goes on. I think that Sasha is now among us and is glad that he became an excuse for all of us to gather.



The small hall of the House of Creative Intelligentsia of Khabarovsk accommodated a little more than 40 paintings, which Sasha - who rarely called him Alexander - did not have time to give to his friends. Easy to relate to everything material, except for architecture, he handed out his canvases with the generosity of a man with a bottomless talent. This is partly why the organizers of the exhibition had to sweat - Alexander did not keep a catalog of his works, and sometimes it was collective work to determine the year of writing this or that thing, remembering "When was that barbecue trip?"

- Yes, sometimes it was like that, - says the architect Sergei Sokolov, a friend and colleague of Sasha Aleshchenko, - sometimes barbecues were not ready yet, and he already came running from the other side with a picture!


So the canvas - "The Beginning of the Bridge" - was born on one of these picnics. Although, as is the case with real creators, not artisans, some canvases were not easy to produce, required emotional stress.

“They need to be carefully watched,” says Aleksandr's colleague, architect Vladimir Khakhaev, “some are easy to decipher; to decipher others, you need to read a lot of books, listen to a lot of music, and only then will they“ open ”.


The main life vocation of Alexander Aleshchenko was, of course, architecture, and in terms of the brightness of this facet of his talent, few can compare with him. But painting became the outlet that brought harmony into his life, gave vent to those emotions and feelings that "frozen music" is not subject to.

- It seems to me that he painted pictures all his free time from architecture, although he was loaded with the main work without days off and holidays, - the artist Pavel Ogluzdin recalls, - it was part of his soul. He didn't bother especially with styles and the like. Sasha had two main themes - nature and his women, and he knew how to perfectly reflect them on canvas, passing through himself.


"Light", "sensitive", "intelligent" - whoever talked about Alexander, could not do without these words. So he was at home, with friends, the same at work. Olyana Sorokina, a student and colleague of the architect, recalls how they worked together on a large complex project of the square with the "City of City Glory" monument in Khabarovsk:
- When we were given the task for the competition of this project, we were shocked. Because it was necessary to connect two squares that are not connected with each other, and another third to fence ... Plus, it was also necessary to change the "Turgenev" staircase - but we figured it out and decided that Sasha would be engaged in a complex building under the square, and I was engaged square. And that was the coolest thing - he did not meddle in my work, I did not meddle in his. When working together, it's the coolest! But I recognized him as a student, he advised me a lot while I was studying, then he was my curator when I started at a design institute.



Most of the embodied architectural works of Alexander Aleshenko are residential complexes in Khabarovsk - "Amur Dawns" of the first and second stages, two white and blue skyscrapers on Dzerzhinsky, on Turgenev. The first "Amur Dawns" - on Sheronova Street - at one time caused heated debate among local architects. Many colleagues criticized the high-rise building with a three-storey stylobate, lined with champagne-colored panels, for being too bulky and atypical of structures, but now the building is an indisputable decoration of the city center. And doing everything around you beautifully is another talent of Alexander, even after his departure.

- Sasha has an unfinished project, which we are now all together - as a team - are finishing it, we are trying to finish it, - says Olyana Sorokina, - this is a sports complex in Komsomolsk-on-Amur - there are four buildings, and he is alone, he developed all this himself and he did all this, but did not have time to complete it.



Alexander's friends and colleagues plan to make a catalog of his works, and, perhaps, organize another exhibition, collecting donated canvases for it. You can see his paintings of the current exposition until October 13, 2021, but his buildings in Khabarovsk can be seen for decades, if not centuries.

October 25: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Архитектор с осенью в душе

В Хабаровске открылась выставка памяти архитектора и художника Александра Алещенко.

Александр Алещенко не смог победить коронавирусную инфекцию, но он победил время, оставив после себя светлую память в хабаровской архитектуре, картинах и в сердцах всех, кто его знал.

Архитектор с осенью в душе
Фото: EastRussia


Фото: Владимир Хахаев

- Если вы посмотрите внимательно, то увидите, что это вообще-то весна! – рассказывает посетителям выставки жена художника Татьяна про его последнюю картину, - это на Тунгуске, когда снег сошел, когда только-только начинает пробиваться зелень, и кажется, что этот ствол старый никогда не оживет, и в то же время там есть жизнь, и жизнь эта продолжается. Я думаю, что Саша сейчас среди нас и радуется, что он стал поводом, чтобы мы все собрались.



Небольшой зал Дома творческой интеллигенции Хабаровска вместил чуть больше 40 картин, которые Саша – Александром его редко кто называл – не успел раздарить друзьям. Легко относившийся ко всему материальному, кроме архитектуры, он раздавал свои полотна с щедростью человека, обладающего бездонным талантом. Отчасти поэтому организаторам выставки пришлось попотеть – каталога своих работ Александр не вел, и определять год написания той или другой вещи иногда приходилось коллективными трудами, вспоминая «Когда же был тот выезд на шашлыки?».

- Да, вот иногда так и было, - рассказывает архитектор Сергей Соколов, друг и коллега Саши Алещенко, - еще не были порой готовы шашлыки, а он уже прибегал с другого берега с картиной!


Вот и полотно – «Начало моста» - родилось на одном из таких пикников. Хотя, как это бывает у настоящих творцов, а не ремесленников, некоторые полотна давались нелегко, требовали эмоционального напряжения.

- Их надо внимательно смотреть, - говорит коллега Александра – архитектор Владимир Хахаев, - некоторые легко поддаются, чтобы расшифровать другие надо прочитать уйму книг, переслушать много музыки, и только тогда они «откроются».


Главным жизненным призванием Александра Алещенко была, конечно, архитектура, и по яркости этой грани его таланта с ним мало кто сравнится. Но живопись стала той отдушиной, которая вносила гармонию в его жизнь, давала выход тем эмоциям и чувствам, которые «застывшей музыке» не подвластны.

- Он, как мне кажется, писал картины все свободное от архитектуры время, хотя загружен был основной работой без выходных и праздников, - вспоминает художник Павел Оглуздин, - это было частью его души. Он не заморачивался особенно стилями и тому подобным. У Саши были две темы главные – природа и его женщины, и он умел прекрасно их отразить на холсте, пропустив через себя.


«Легкий», «чуткий», «интеллигентный» – кто бы ни рассказывал про Александра, без этих слов обойтись не мог. Таким он был дома, с друзьями, таким же на работе. Ученица и коллега архитектора Оляна Сорокина вспоминает, как они вместе трудились над большим комплексным проектом площади с монументом «Город городской славы» в Хабаровске:
- Когда выдали задание на конкурс этого проекта, мы в шоке были. Потому что надо было связать две площади, не связанные друг с другом, и еще третью городить… Плюс надо было еще «Тургеневскую» лестницу изменить – но мы прикинули так, эдак и решили, что Саша будет заниматься комплексным зданием под площадью, а я занималась сквером. И это было самое классное – он не лез в мою работу, я не лезла в его. При совместной работе – это самое классное! А ведь я еще студенткой его узнала, он мне много советовал, пока я училась, потом был моим куратором, когда начинала в проектном институте.



Большая часть воплощенных архитектурных произведений Александра Алещенко – жилые комплексы в Хабаровске – «Амурские зори» первая и вторая очереди, две бело-голубые высотки на Дзержинского, на Тургенева. Первые «Амурские зори» - на улице Шеронова – в свое время вызвали жаркие споры среди местных архитекторов. Многие коллеги раскритиковали высотку с трехэтажным стилобатом, облицованную панелями цвета «шампань» за излишнюю громоздкость и нетипичность конструкций, но сейчас здание бесспорное украшение центра города. А делать все вокруг себя красиво – это еще один талант Александра, и даже после своего ухода.

- У Саши есть неоконченный проект, который мы сейчас все вместе – коллективом – доделываем, стараемся его закончить, - рассказывает Оляна Сорокина, - это спортивный комплекс в Комсомольске-на-Амуре – там четыре здания, и он один, сам все это разработал и он все это сделал, но не успел завершить.



В планах у друзей и коллег Александра сделать и каталог его работ, и, быть может, организовать еще одну выставку, собрав на нее подаренные холсты. Увидеть его картины нынешней экспозиции можно до 13 октября 2021 года, ну а его здания в Хабаровске можно будет лицезреть еще десятилетиями, если не веками.

29 октября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика