Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Baikalsk emerged from the shadow of the BPPM

Green economy, tourism, sports, environmentally friendly products - it is due to these areas that it is planned to bring the city of Baikalsk out of the protracted depression.

The development plans are directly related to the liquidation of the Baikalsk Pulp and Paper Mill (BPPM). Now, in parallel, important events are taking place that will affect the life of not only the city "By the Lake". His example can become a model for the development of other settlements that have lost their city-forming enterprises. The task is to create a modern, economically and environmentally sustainable, friendly and comfortable city for residents and tourists on the ruins of an old industrial site. The tasks of managing the BPPM at the stage of bankruptcy were assigned to VEB.RF. And the same state corporation was instructed to develop a model of the future of Baikalsk. We are talking with Anton Grigorov, senior managing banker of VEB.RF, about what is planned to be created here.

Baikalsk emerged from the shadow of the BPPM
Photo: press service of the government of the Irkutsk obals


Anton Grigorov
Photo: ac.gov.ru

- It is clear that without the final liquidation of the BPPM it is impossible to develop the city of Baikalsk, since this plant occupies a significant area on the shore of Lake Baikal and creates not the most advantageous background for the development of tourism, a green economy and other things that could be done on this territory. How is the bankruptcy of BPPM going now?  

- At the beginning of last year, a single lot of the main property of the BPPM was formed. After signing an agreement with En + in January of this year and leaving the courts, the lot was bargained for, the procedure was completed.

BAIKAL CENTER - The Baikal Region Development Center (a subsidiary of VEB.RF) bought out 348 units of property, including 244 capital construction projects. The deal with a price of 330 million rubles has been completed, as well as the procedure for re-registering capital construction projects.

Now the property, which is integral to buildings and structures, and ensures the activities of the office in Baikalsk, will also be purchased by BAIKAL.TSENTR.

As for bankruptcy: there are still several hundred units of movable property left at the BPPM.


With regard to everything else, the implementation procedure is being launched, and in part has already been launched. This property is not needed by a future project and will be sold out within six months.

According to the preliminary plans, we wanted to liquidate the legal entity OJSC “BPPM” by the end of this year. We hope to complete this procedure in the second quarter of 2022.

- How are things going with the development of a master plan for the integrated development of Baikalsk and adjacent territories? This task was also entrusted to VEB.RF by the instruction of the President.

- The strategic master plan of Baikalsk, including the former industrial site of the BPPM, is the foundation, the first most important step in the framework of a large-scale project for the integrated development of this territory. It provides a general vision and sets the strategic vector of development, while being the basis for specific changes, for example, in terms of urban planning documentation.

We launched on the site project a large-scale program for involving local residents, having received a significant array of hypotheses, suggestions and wishes from those who are primarily interested in the development of the city. We also modified the primary terms of reference quite strongly, deepening it significantly in many areas.

Initially, it was assumed that federal programs would automatically work, but this is not the case. Now we are formulating proposals on how we can help the region here. And the most interesting thing is that the output will most likely be a universal tool that other regions will be able to use as well. In other words, the packages of solutions in individual areas that we have formed for Baikalsk are replicable and, with minor adjustments, are applicable to any similar city, and there are many of them in Russia.

In the first quarter, we held about 50 strategic sessions, including about 30-35 preparatory sessions with the participation of federal and regional authorities, city administration, local residents, the business community, as well as about 15 in all areas - with the involvement of the best Russian and international industry experts. We presented the master plan to the leadership of the region, the city at all stages of its preparation, and jointly made adjustments. The final master plan is now generally ready, the financial model of the entire complex development of the territory is being actively refined.              

In parallel, work was ordered separately for the BPPM site. Separate work is needed here, including future site planning, zoning, including documents that will later allow us to make decisions on the implementation of a comprehensive project for the development of the territory, modification of urban development planning documents - this work was launched about a month ago. It is being done by the Siberian Laboratory of Urban Studies.

We also ordered a work, which will be an addition to the master plan, to promote and increase the recognition (marketing) of the territory, and also financed several landmark projects in terms of digitalization of the city - a “digital twin”, a digital master plan. And somewhere in the beginning of autumn, we will start working on the formation of a new general layout of the city.

- What exactly are you planning to develop in Baikalsk?

- When we talk about the development of Baikalsk, we are talking about basic stories, which I will now briefly outline. Preconditions: the first is the accumulated damage in the form of the BPPM industrial site itself, storage cards, completely worn out infrastructure of the city and the very status of the city as a kind of workers' settlement at the plant.

Rosatom deals with storage cards, VEB.RF and BAIKAL.TSENTR - the site of the BPPM. And we expect, and in our part, we are sure that by 2024-25 we will completely resolve the issue of eliminating the accumulated damage.


At our site, there is only one basic issue that needs to be addressed - the heat source. We are actively discussing this issue. If a solution is not found in the near future, then by 2024-25 the CHPP - the territory of the site - will remain standing. If the process is started today, then by 2025-26 the heat source will be replaced, and after that the process of dismantling the existing CHP will take place. A project for its dismantling will be required. This point is likely to be knocked out in 2024, maybe in 2025.

The second prerequisite and challenge at the same time is a large flow of tourists to Lake Baikal. We understand that there are only two points on the shore of the lake that are capable of absorbing this flow in a significant amount. From the side of Buryatia, this is Turk, now it begins to live, the first investors are appearing, the project for the construction of the hotel has already passed an environmental examination, and the work will begin this year. And the second point is Baikalsk.


We understand that it is very difficult to receive a large traffic of tourists on Lake Baikal without harming nature. Therefore, whether we like it or not, the trash in Baikalsk will be removed, the city will undergo modernization, and it will be able to receive a large flow of tourists. Otherwise, there is simply nowhere to take tourists to Lake Baikal without damaging the territory.

In this regard, we see tourism as the main directions of development of Baikalsk - a healthy green sports city, a city of innovations, a city of a green economy, agro-industrial complex and everything related to the production of food products, cosmetics, if applicable. Wild plants, the cultivation of some individual types of products, their processing are additional directions for the development of this territory. Establishment of an international volunteer center "GOOD CENTER" and "Schools of trail building". By the way, in August, with the support of BAIKAL.CENTER, the first shift will take place. Well, yes, water, of course. One of the anchor investors for the construction of the International Water Resources Center - En +.

- Who is directly involved in the development of the master plan?

- A number of organizations are involved in the development of the master plan. KB Strelka is the main contractor, they subcontract the Siberian Laboratory of Urban Studies. The entire BAIKAL CENTER is also involved in this work.

About 60 people took part in the creation of the master plan. It is difficult to say the number of specialists involved, but it is more than 200 people. Plus a huge number of experts, residents, regional authorities. In total, there are several hundred people, including experts at the federal level, federal executive authorities, the scientific community, environmental activists, and so on. In general, everyone who is not indifferent to the fate of this project was involved in the process of its creation.

- According to the financial model: do you mean any state programs, the Fund for the Development of Single-Industry Towns, funds for the implementation of a project to create a special economic zone of tourist and recreational type, etc.?

- Including this. For each area, we consider the sources of funding. We need to understand the model as a whole: from what sources, in what time frame what activities will be implemented, and also what will be the return of these funds - for investors, for participants, for VEB.RF, but most importantly - for the budgets of four levels: federal, regional, municipal district and Baikal MO.

We continue to calculate the model, but now we understand that the state budget system will reimburse all those costs that are requested, and in the foreseeable future, and not until 2040. Until 2040, it will multiply its investments, and their main return will occur by 2030-31.

As for commercial projects, we understand that we will have a special economic zone, what will happen with the economy of the entire project as a whole. For the time being, we have a ratio of budget and private investments in this project of one to four: for each ruble of budget investments, we attract about 4 rubles of private ones.

- In addition to En +, other potential investors have probably already appeared?

- Of course they did. We have more than 300 different events, and for many of them (I will not say that for all) there are already potential investors. And some of them already have specific investors who themselves proposed these projects. Some are already doing the documentation.

We have collected all the events and projects that, as we understand, are needed. But some of them are already at one stage or another of implementation - from an idea through all stages to construction. There is Mount Sobolinaya, and the city, and various service stories, including hotels.

- BAIKAL.CENTER was engaged in the audit of pollution objects. Initially, you said that based on the results of this audit, it will become clear whether the new owner of the property complex will cope with the task of eliminating environmental pollution, or state funding will be required. What's the bottom line?

- Our accumulated damage is divided into two blocks: the first is what Rosatom is doing (storage cards and the BPPM treatment plant) and the BPPM site. This second part is now being dealt with by the BAIKAL.CENTER.

We bought the property, under which 230 hectares of land. We ordered design and survey work, which will answer the question - which buildings need to be demolished and which ones can be left? And what do we have on the territory with pollution? They will also look at the state of the underground dome of polluted waters, which has not been pumped out for 10 years already, and we will have an exact understanding of what is happening to it. Research, I think, we will end by winter. And the design documentation for the dismantling of buildings and structures will be ready next spring.


On the the BPPM site is testing modern technological solutions for waste disposal
Photo: press service of the government of the Irkutsk region

If we understand that the reclamation of the site, including the dome and the dismantling of buildings and structures, costs space money, and we cannot reimburse these funds from the project for the integrated development of the city, then we will have to apply with a proposal to transfer this property to the Federal Property Management Agency, or with a proposal to compensate us expenses that we will incur to eliminate the accumulated environmental damage. The most important thing is that at this moment we will have design estimates for dismantling and working with the lens. We will understand specifically what needs to be done, and specifically how much it costs. Therefore, this will most likely not affect the baseline dates: it will be 2024-25.

- How is the interaction with the local authorities organized?

- Oblast, district, city, residents are actively involved in the work. And the business of the region is involved. Of course, there are always dissatisfied people, there is undeserved attention, but this reveals some of our shortcomings, which we also appreciate. In general, the project for the integrated development of Baikalsk is not being prepared by us - it is being prepared by all parties. And it is very correct to consider that the project is common. It would be completely wrong to think that "VEB came and drew something there, and let them do it further, and we'll see what they do." This will not happen for sure!

The work is carried out with all levels of government, federal ministries and departments are involved - Rosturizm, Tourism.RF, the Ministry of Economic Development, the Ministry of Construction, the Ministry of Energy, etc. Everyone is interested in the result.

- You named the topic of the heat source as one of the unpatched forks. What is going on there, what points of view are there?

- What heat source, according to what technology and in what place do we need instead of the coal-fired CHPP, which is now located on the territory of the BPPM? There is no answer to this question at the moment. But not only the parameters depend on it, but I would even say more - the meanings, the ideology of the project.

We will not be able to fully develop either this site or the city if a heat source in the form of a coal-fired boiler house remains on the territory, since we are talking about a green economy, an ecologically clean city, modern technologies and understandable unambiguous trends.

The problem is that the site has already been determined and there is a project for the construction of a new heat source - with coal, pipes, etc., which does not correspond to our basic approaches to the development of this territory. Imagine, all over the world there has been a process of abandoning coal generation for a long time, and we will have a new coal-fired boiler house on Lake Baikal. Agree, it will look very strange.

But, taking into account the experience of our interaction on the development of Baikalsk with all project participants, I hope that we will successfully pass this fork as well. After all, we have one goal - the development of one of the most beautiful and promising places on the shores of Lake Baikal.

September 17: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Байкальск вышел из тени БЦБК

Зеленая экономика, туризм, спорт, экологически чистая продукция – именно за счет этих направлений планируется вывести из затяжной депрессии город Байкальск.

Планы развития напрямую связаны с ликвидацией Байкальского целлюлозно-бумажного комбината (БЦБК). Сейчас параллельно происходят важные события, которые повлияют на жизнь не только города «У озера». Его пример может стать моделью для развития других населенных пунктов, лишившихся градообразующих предприятий. Задача – создать на руинах старой промплощадки современный, экономически и экологически устойчивый, дружелюбный и комфортный для жителей и туристов город. Задачи по управлению БЦБК на этапе банкротства были возложены на ВЭБ.РФ. И этой же госкорпорации поручалось разработать модель будущего Байкальска. О том, что планируется здесь создать, мы беседуем со старшим управляющим банкиром ВЭБ.РФ Антоном Григоровым.

Байкальск вышел из тени БЦБК
Фото: пресс-служба правительства Иркутской обалс


Антон Григоров
Фото: ac.gov.ru

- Понятно, что без окончательной ликвидации БЦБК невозможно развивать город Байкальск, поскольку этот комбинат занимает значительную площадь на берегу Байкала и создает не самый выигрышный фон для развития туризма, зеленой экономики и прочего, чем можно было бы заняться на этой территории. Как сейчас проходит банкротство БЦБК?  

- Еще в начале прошлого года был сформирован единый лот основного имущества БЦБК. После подписания соглашения с En+ в январе этого года и выхода из судов лот был отторгован, процедура завершена.

БАЙКАЛ.ЦЕНТР - Центр развития Байкальского региона (дочерняя компания ВЭБ.РФ) выкупила 348 единиц имущества, включая 244 объекта капитального строительства. Сделка ценой в 330 млн рублей завершена, как и процедура перерегистрации объектов капитального строительства.

Сейчас имущество, которое является неотъемлемым от зданий и сооружений, и обеспечивает деятельность офиса в Байкальске также выкупит БАЙКАЛ.ЦЕНТР.

Что касается банкротства: на БЦБК еще осталось несколько сотен единиц движимого имущества.


В отношении всего остального запускается, а частично уже запущена, процедура реализации. Это имущество, которое не нужно будущему проекту, и оно будет распродано в течение полугода.

Согласно предварительным планам, мы хотели ликвидировать юридическое лицо ОАО «БЦБК» до конца этого года. Мы надеемся, что завершим эту процедуру во втором квартале 2022 года.

- Как обстоят дела с разработкой мастер-плана комплексного развития Байкальска и прилегающих территорий? Эта задача также была возложена на ВЭБ.РФ поручением Президента.

- Стратегический мастер-план Байкальска, включая бывшую промплощадку БЦБК, является фундаментом, первым важнейшим шагом в рамках масштабного проекта комплексного развития данной территории. Он дает общее видение и задает стратегический вектор развития, являясь при этом основанием для конкретных изменений, к примеру, в части градостроительной документации.

Мы запустили на сайте проекта масштабную программу вовлечения местных жителей, получив значительный массив гипотез, предложений и пожеланий от тех, кто в первую очередь заинтересован в развитии города. Также мы довольно сильно модифицировали первичное техническое задание, существенно углубив его по многим направлениям.

Изначально предполагали, что автоматически сработают федеральные программы, но это не так. Сейчас формируем предложения по тому, как мы сможем здесь региону помочь. И самое интересное, что на выходе будет, скорее всего, универсальный инструмент, который смогут использовать и другие регионы. Другими словами, пакеты решений по отдельным направлениям, которые нами сформированы для Байкальска – тиражируемы, и с незначительными корректировками применимы для любого подобного города, а таких в России немало.

В первом квартале мы провели около 50 стратегических сессий, в том числе около 30-35 подготовительных с участием федеральных и региональных органов власти, администрации города, местных жителей, бизнес-сообщества, а также около 15-ти по всем направлениям – с привлечением лучших российских и международных отраслевых экспертов. Мы презентовали мастер-план руководству региона, города на всех этапах его подготовки, совместно вносили корректировки. Итоговый мастер-план сейчас в целом готов, идет активная доработка финансовой модели всего комплексного развития территории.              

Параллельно была заказана работа отдельно по площадке БЦБК. Здесь нужна отдельная работа, включая будущее планирование площадки, зонирование, включая документы, которые нам позволят впоследствии принять решения о реализации комплексного проекта развития территории, модификации документов городского планирования развития – эта работа запущена примерно месяц назад. Делается она силами Сибирской лаборатории урбанистики.

Также мы заказали работу, которая станет дополнением к мастер-плану, по продвижению и повышению узнаваемости (маркетингу) территории, а также профинансировали несколько знаковых проектов в части цифровизации города – «цифровой двойник», цифровой мастер-план. И где-то в начале осени, приступим к работе по формированию нового генплана города.

- Что конкретно планируется развивать в Байкальске?

- Когда мы говорим о развитии Байкальска, речь идет о базовых историях, которые я сейчас коротко изложу. Предпосылки: первое – это накопленный ущерб в виде самой промплощадки БЦБК, карт-накопителей, полностью изношенной инфраструктуры города и самого статуса города как некого рабочего поселка при заводе.

Росатом занимается карт-накопителями, ВЭБ.РФ и БАЙКАЛ.ЦЕНТР – площадкой БЦБК. И мы рассчитываем, и в своей части точно уверены, что к 2024-25 годам полностью решим вопрос ликвидации накопленного ущерба.


У нас на площадке остался один базовый вопрос, который требует решения – это теплоисточник. Этот вопрос мы активно обсуждаем. Если в ближайшее время не будет найдено решение, то к 2024-25 годам ТЭЦ – территория площадки – останется стоять. Если процесс запустить сегодня, то к 2025-26 годам состоится замена теплоисточника, и после этого пойдет процесс разбора существующей ТЭЦ. Потребуется проект ее демонтажа. Эта точка, скорее всего, выбьется за 2024 год, может и за 2025-й.

Вторая предпосылка и вызов одновременно – это большой поток туристов на Байкал. Мы понимаем, что на берегу озера есть только две точки, способные абсорбировать этот поток в значимом объеме. Со стороны Бурятии это Турка, сейчас она начинает жить, появляются первые инвесторы, уже прошел экологическую экспертизу проект строительства гостиницы, работы начнутся уже в этом году. И вторая точка – это Байкальск.


Мы понимаем, что принять на Байкале большой трафик туристов, не нанося ущерб природе, очень сложно. Поэтому, хотим мы это или нет, мусор в Байкальске будет убран, город пройдет модернизацию, и он будет в состоянии принять большой поток туристов. В противном случае, просто некуда на Байкале везти туристов, не нанося ущерб территории.

Основными направлениями развития Байкальска в этой связи мы видим туризм - здоровый зеленый спортивный город, город инноваций, город зеленой экономики, АПК и всего, что связано с производством продуктов питания, косметических средств, если это будет применимо. Дикоросы, выращивание каких-то отдельных видов продукции, их переработка это дополнительные направления для развития этой территории. Создание международного центра добровольчества «ДОБРО.ЦЕНТР» и «Школы тропостроения». К слову, в августе при поддержке БАЙКАЛ.ЦЕНТР пройдет уже первая смена. Ну и, да, вода, конечно. Один из якорных инвесторов по строительству Международного центра водных ресурсов – En+.

- Кто непосредственно участвует в разработке мастер-плана?

- Разработкой мастер-плана занимается ряд организаций. КБ «Стрелка» - это основной исполнитель, на субподряде у них «Сибирская лаборатория урбанистики». БАЙКАЛ.ЦЕНТР в полном составе также вовлечен в эту работу.

Непосредственно в создании мастер-плана участвовали порядка 60 человек. Число привлеченных специалистов сказать сложно, но это больше 200 человек. Плюс огромное количество экспертов, жителей, власти региона. В общей сложности – это несколько сотен человек, в том числе эксперты федерального уровня, федеральные органы исполнительной власти, научное сообщество, экологические активисты и так далее. В общем, все, кому небезразлична судьба этого проекта, были вовлечены в процесс его создания.

- По финмодели: имеются в виду какие-то государственные программы, Фонд развития моногородов, средства на реализацию проекта создания особой экономической зоны туристско-рекреационного типа и т.д.?

- В том числе и это. По каждому направлению мы рассматриваем источники финансирования. Нам надо понять в целом модель: за счет каких источников, в какие сроки какие мероприятия будут реализованы, а также какая будет возвратность этих средств – для инвесторов, для участников, для ВЭБ.РФ, но самое главное – для бюджетов четырех уровней: федерального, регионального, муниципального района и Байкальского МО.

Модель продолжаем рассчитывать, но уже сейчас понимаем, что государственная бюджетная система возместит все те расходы, которые запрашиваются, причем в обозримой перспективе, а не до 2040 года. До 2040 года она кратно возместит свои инвестиции, а основной их возврат произойдет уже к 2030-31 годам.

Что касается коммерческих проектов, мы понимаем, что у нас будет с особой экономической зоной, что будет с экономикой всего проекта в целом. Предварительно пока мы имеем коэффициент бюджетных и частных инвестиций в этот проект один к четырем: на каждый рубль бюджетных инвестиций мы привлекаем порядка 4 рублей частных.

- Помимо En+, наверное, уже заявились и другие потенциальные инвесторы?

- Конечно, заявились. У нас больше 300 различных мероприятий, и по многим из них (не скажу, что по всем) уже есть потенциальные инвесторы. А на часть из них уже есть инвесторы конкретные, которые сами предложили эти проекты. Некоторые уже делают документацию.

Мы собрали все мероприятия и проекты, которые, как мы понимаем, нужны. Но часть из них уже находится в той или иной стадии реализации – от идеи по всем стадиям до стройки. Там и гора Соболиная, и город, и различные сервисные истории, гостиницы в том числе.

- БАЙКАЛ.ЦЕНТР занимался аудитом объектов загрязнения. Изначально вы говорили, что по итогам этого аудита станет ясно, справится новый собственник имущественного комплекса с задачей по ликвидации экологического загрязнения, или потребуется государственное финансирование. Каков итог?

- У нас накопленный ущерб поделен на два блока: первый – это то, чем занимается Росатом (карты-накопители и цех очистных сооружений БЦБК) и площадка БЦБК. Этой второй частью сейчас занимается БАЙКАЛ.ЦЕНТР.

Мы выкупили имущество, под которым 230 гектаров земли. Заказали проектно-изыскательские работы, которые ответят на вопрос – какие здания нужно сносить, а какие можно оставить? И что у нас на территории с загрязнениями? В том числе они посмотрят состояние подземного купола загрязненных вод, который уже скоро как 10 лет не откачивается, и у нас будет точное понимание, что с ним происходит. Изыскания, думаю, у нас закончатся к зиме. А проектная документация по демонтажу зданий и сооружений будет готова весной следующего года.


На площадке БЦБК апробируют современные технологические решения утилизации отходов
Фото: пресс-служба правительства Иркутсткой области

Если мы поймем, что рекультивация площадки, включая купол и разбор зданий и сооружений, стоит космических денег, и мы не сможем эти средства возместить из проекта комплексного развития города, тогда будем вынуждены обратиться с предложением это имущество передать в Росимущество, либо с предложением компенсировать нам расходы, которые понесем на ликвидацию накопленного экологического ущерба. Самое главное, что в этот момент у нас будет проектно-сметная документация по демонтажу и работе с линзой. Будем понимать конкретно, что нужно делать, и конкретно – сколько это стоит. Поэтому на базовые сроки это влиять, скорее всего, не будет: это будут 2024-25 года.

- Как организовано взаимодействие с местной властью?

- Область, район, город, жители активно вовлечены в работу. И бизнес региона вовлечен. Всегда, конечно, есть недовольные, есть недооказанное внимание, но это вскрывает какие-то наши недоработки, что мы также ценим. В целом проект комплексного развития Байкальска готовится не нами – он готовится всеми сторонами. И это очень правильно – считать, что проект общий. Совершенно неправильно было бы считать, что «пришел ВЭБ и чего-то там нарисовал, и пусть дальше сделают, а мы посмотрим, что они сделают». Такого не будет точно!

Работа ведется со всеми уровнями власти, вовлечены федеральные министерства и ведомства – Ростуризм, Туризм.РФ, Минэкономразвития, Минстрой, Минэнерго и др. Все заинтересованы в результате.

- Вы назвали в качестве одной из непройденных развилок тему теплоисточника. Что там происходит, какие точки зрения присутствуют?

- Какой теплоисточник, по какой технологии и в каком месте нам нужен вместо угольной ТЭЦ, которая сейчас стоит на территории БЦБК? На этот вопрос, на данный момент ответа нет. Но от него зависят не только параметры, а я бы даже больше сказал – смыслы, идеология проекта.

Мы не сможем полноценно развивать ни эту площадку, ни город, если на территории останется теплоисточник в виде угольной котельной, так как мы говорим о зеленой экономике, об экологически чистом городе, о современных технологиях и понятных однозначных трендов.

Проблема в том, что уже определена площадка и есть проект строительства нового теплоисточника – с углем, трубами и т.д., что не соответствует нашим базовым подходам развития этой территории. Представьте, во всем мире уже давно идет процесс отказа от угольной генерации, а у нас будет стоять новая котельная на угле на Байкале. Согласитесь, это будет очень странно выглядеть.

Но, учитывая опыт нашего взаимодействия по теме развития Байкальска со всеми участниками проекта, я надеюсь, что и эту развилку мы успешно пройдем. Цель ведь у нас одна – развитие одного из самых красивых и перспективных мест на берегу Байкала.

29 октября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика