Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

What you need to know about child support for a child under three years old in the Far East

What monthly payments a family of Far Easterners with children is entitled to - maximum of useful information in one place.

What do young mothers dream of after giving birth to a child? Sleep, drink tea while it is hot, and get all the payments due from the state. I am Elena Saakova, a practicing lawyer, mother of many children and the author of a popular blog on Instagram about rights and benefits. Every day I tell readers about the opportunities provided by the state and how to use them correctly. Most of the questions I receive are about monthly payments for children under three years old. How to get them, where to issue them and how much they will pay - read in this article.

What you need to know about child support for a child under three years old in the Far East
Photo: saakova_blog

Elena Saakova

lawyer with 7 years of practical experience, author of scientific articles, the most popular lawyer on Instagram, graduate student and mother of many children

The allowance, which is also popularly called "presidential" or "Putin's", is assigned on the basis of the Federal Law "On monthly payments to families with children" dated December 28.12.2017, 418 No. XNUMX-FZ for the first and second child. The first child is paid from budget funds, the second - from maternity capital.

The allowance is awarded to families in which:

- the child is a citizen of Russia;

- the child was born after 01.01.2018/3/XNUMX, and he has not yet turned XNUMX years old;

- income per person per month is not more than the size of the living wage in the region * 2.

All conditions must be met simultaneously. 


HOW TO CALCULATE THE AVERAGE MONTHLY INCOME PER PERSON?

It is necessary to sum up the income of all family members for 12 months, and then divide by 12 and by the number of people. If the family has adult children, they are not taken into account in the calculation. The same rule applies to those who are fully supported by the state or in places of imprisonment. 

When applying for payment in January 2021, income is taken into account for the period from July 2019 to June 2020.

The calculation takes into account all family income received in cash:

- Salaries, bonuses (before taxes);

- Pensions, benefits, sick leave payments (including maternity benefits), scholarships, alimony;

- Monetary compensation and allowances for military personnel, employees of internal affairs bodies and other law enforcement agencies;

- Income from investment activities, rental of real estate, etc.

The monthly payment for the previous period and one-off child benefits of 5 and 10 thousand rubles in 2020 are not included in family income.

To determine the right to payment, you need to look at the size of the subsistence minimum for an able-bodied person in the region for the 2nd quarter of last year. If you submit an application in January 2021, the cost of living for the 2nd quarter of 2020 will be taken into account. These figures are regularly published by regional authorities.

The monthly payment is equal to the subsistence minimum for a child in the region. They take into account the size of the subsistence minimum for the 2nd quarter of the previous year (when submitting an application in 2021 - for the 2nd quarter of 2020). The maximum amount of monthly allowance among the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District is in the Chukotka Autonomous District (22982 rubles), the lowest is in the Republic of Buryatia (12968 rubles).

The allowance is not indexed due to the increase in the size of the living wage. For those already receiving the benefit, from January 2021 the benefit will remain the same. The size will increase only after submitting a new application and documents.

Benefit amounts and income level for the purpose of payment by region see this table.
(image can be downloaded or opened in a new window to enlarge)

 

To receive payment for the first child, an application is submitted to the social protection authorities, for the second - to the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation. It is not yet possible to apply for the manual electronically. The documents are drawn up at the place of residence of the family. The region of registration does not matter.

For families who applied for benefits before the child is 6 months old, he will be appointed from the date of birth of the baby. If later - from the date of application. The allowance is paid until the child is 1 year old. After that, the payment can be re-issued - up to 2 years of age, and then up to 3. Those who need to reapply before March 1, 2021, the payment will be extended automatically, without income certificates, for another year. If the state authorities issued the payment only before March 1, their actions can be appealed to a higher authority or to the court.

SOMETHING WENT WRONG?

Mothers who were denied benefits often turn to me for help. The main reason for refusal is the excess of the income level. I advise you to do the following in this situation:

- check if the state authorities have calculated the income correctly;

- check if there are any "extra" family members. For example, the income of the former spouse or adult child is often taken into account, which is contrary to the law.

If there are violations on the part of a state body, its actions can be appealed in an administrative or judicial order. If everything is calculated correctly, it is advisable to apply for payment later. The period for reporting income changes with each month. You can choose the best one and apply for benefits again. You can submit documents an unlimited number of times.

Another popular reason for refusal is the lack of permanent registration on the territory of the Russian Federation. If the family actually lives in Russia and can confirm this (for example, with documents from a school, clinic, testimony of neighbors), the courts recognize such refusals to be illegal (Decision of the Kromskiy District Court of the Oryol Region of May 26, 2020 in case No. 2-1-110 / 2020, decision of the Leninsky District Court of Rostov-on-Don in case No. 2-1297 / 2020, etc.).

Monthly payments for children under three years of age do not replace other social support measures. The family can simultaneously receive various child benefits provided by the authorities. My main goal is to help people get all their payments from the state. I talk about this and much more on my blog @saakova_blog.

January 17: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Что нужно знать о пособии на ребенка до трех лет на Дальнем Востоке

На какие ежемесячные выплаты имеет право семья дальневосточников с детьми – максимум полезной информации в одном месте.

О чем мечтают молодые мамы после рождения ребенка? Выспаться, выпить чай, пока он горячий, и получить все положенные от государства выплаты. Я — Елена Саакова, практикующий юрист, многодетная мама и автор популярного блога в Инстаграм о правах и льготах. Каждый день я рассказываю читателям о том, какие возможности предоставляет государство и как правильно ими пользоваться. Больше всего вопросов мне поступает о ежемесячных выплатах на детей до трех лет. Как их получить, где оформить и сколько заплатят — читайте в этой статье.

Что нужно знать о пособии на ребенка до трех лет на Дальнем Востоке
Фото: saakova_blog

Елена Саакова

юрист с 7летним опытом практической работы, автор научных статей, самый популярный юрист в Инстаграм, аспирант и многодетная мама

Пособие, которое в народе называют еще «президентское» или «путинское», назначают на основании Федерального закона «О ежемесячных выплатах семьям, имеющим детей» от 28.12.2017 №418-ФЗ на первого и второго ребенка. На первого ребенка платят из бюджетных средств, на второго — из материнского капитала.

Пособие назначается семьям, в которых:

- ребенок — гражданин России;

- ребенок родился после 01.01.2018, и ему еще не исполнилось 3 года;

- доход на человека за месяц не больше, чем размер прожиточного минимума в регионе * 2.

Должны быть соблюдены все условия одновременно. 


КАК ПОСЧИТАТЬ СРЕДНЕМЕСЯЧНЫЙ ДОХОД НА ЧЕЛОВЕКА?

Необходимо суммировать доходы всех членов семьи за 12 месяцев, а затем разделить на 12 и на количество человек. Если в семье есть совершеннолетние дети, они не учитываются при расчете. Такое же правило и для тех, кто находится на полном государственном обеспечении или в местах лишения свободы. 

При подаче заявления на выплату в январе 2021 года, доходы учитывают за период с июля 2019 по июнь 2020.

При расчете учитываются все доходы семьи, полученные в денежной форме:

- Заработная плата, премии (до вычета налогов);

- Пенсии, пособия, выплаты по больничным листам (в том числе, пособие по беременности и родам), стипендии, алименты;

- Денежные компенсации и довольствие военнослужащих, сотрудников органов внутренних дел и других правоохранительных органов;

- Доходы от инвестиционной деятельности, сдачи недвижимости в аренду и др.

Ежемесячная выплата за предыдущий период и единовременные пособия на детей по 5 и 10 тысяч рублей в 2020 году в доходы семьи не включаются.

Для определения права на выплату нужно смотреть размер прожиточного минимума на трудоспособного человека в регионе за 2 квартал прошлого года. Если подавать заявление в январе 2021 — в расчет возьмут прожиточный минимум за 2 квартал 2020 года. Эти цифры регулярно публикуют региональные власти.

Размер ежемесячной выплаты равен величине прожиточного минимума для ребенка в регионе. Учитывают размер прожиточного минимума за 2 квартал предыдущего года (при подаче заявления в 2021 году — за 2 квартал 2020 года). Максимальный размер ежемесячного пособия среди регионов Дальневосточного Федерального округа — в Чукотском автономном округе (22982 руб.), самый низкий — в республике Бурятия (12968 руб.).

Пособие не индексируют в связи с увеличением размера прожиточного минимума. Для тех, кто уже получает выплату, с января 2021 года пособие останется таким же. Размер увеличится только после подачи нового заявления и документов.

Размеры пособий и уровень дохода для назначения выплаты по регионам смотрите в этой таблице.
(изображение можно скачать или открыть в новом окне, чтобы увеличить)

 

Для получения выплаты на первого ребенка заявление подают в органы социальной защиты населения, на второго - в Пенсионный фонд РФ. Обратиться за пособием в электронной форме пока нельзя. Документы оформляют по месту жительства семьи. Регион регистрации значения не имеет.

Для семей, которые обратились за пособием до исполнения ребенку 6 месяцев, его назначат с даты рождения малыша. Если позднее — со дня подачи заявления. Пособие платят, пока ребенку не исполнится 1 год. После этого выплату можно оформить заново - до 2 лет ребенка, а потом до 3. Тем, кому нужно подать повторное заявление до 1 марта 2021 года, выплату продлят автоматически, без справок о доходах, еще на один год. Если государственные органы оформили выплату только до 1 марта, их действия можно обжаловать в вышестоящий орган или в суд.

ЧТО-ТО ПОШЛО НЕ ТАК?

Ко мне за помощью часто обращаются мамы, которым отказали в назначении пособия. Основная причина отказа — превышение уровня дохода. Советую в этой ситуации поступить следующим образом:

- проверьте, правильно ли государственные органы подсчитали доходы;

- уточните, нет ли «лишних» членов семьи. Например, часто учитывают доходы бывшего супруга или совершеннолетнего ребенка, что противоречит законодательству.

При наличии нарушений со стороны государственного органа его действия можно обжаловать в административном или судебном порядке. Если же все подсчитано правильно, за выплатой целесообразно обратиться позднее. С каждым месяцем меняется период для предоставления сведений о доходах. Вы можете выбрать наиболее «удачный» и обратиться за пособием снова. Подавать документы можно неограниченное количество раз.

Еще одно популярное основание для отказа — отсутствие постоянной регистрации на территории РФ. Если семья на самом деле проживает в России и может это подтвердить (например, документами из школы, поликлиники, показаниями соседей), суды признают такие отказы незаконными (Решение Кромского районного суда Орловской области от 26 мая 2020 года по делу №2-1-110/2020, решение Ленинского районного суда г. Ростова-на-Дону по делу №2-1297/2020 и др.).

Ежемесячные выплаты детям до трех лет не заменяют другие меры социальной поддержки. Семья может одновременно получать различные пособия на детей, которые предоставляют власти. Моя главная цель — помочь людям получить все положенные им выплаты от государства. Об этом и многом другом я рассказываю в своем блоге инстаграм @saakova_blog.

23 июня: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика