Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

A hectare for a new life

Free land for starting a business can be obtained in the Far Eastern and Arctic regions of Russia

On August 1, 2021, a new stage in the implementation of the Far Eastern Hectare program began in Russia - private traders of the program that has been in force since 2016, who have successfully mastered their land plots, registered them for ownership and lease, were given the opportunity to take an additional hectare, and the program was extended to the Arctic.

A hectare for a new life
Photo: erdc.ru
Special project Far East hectare: history

The program is in demand

They began to issue free hectares in Russia in 2016. Then this initiative of the Far Eastern plenipotentiary Yuri Trutnev, after its approval by the President of the country, Vladimir Putin, became law. The mechanism was gradually launched in the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District: first for local residents, then any citizen of the Russian Federation and a participant in the state program to assist the voluntary resettlement of compatriots living abroad to Russia could choose a site they liked in the Far East.

By August of this year, people in the Far Eastern Federal District received almost 65 thousand hectares. The number of participants in the program is even higher, as many families took the land for housing, agriculture, tourism or other types of business. Most of the plots are in demand in the Primorsky Territory - there they were received by 24,2 thousand people, in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) - 16,6 thousand people, in the Khabarovsk Territory - 13,1 thousand citizens.

“The program for the allocation of one hectare has shown good results in the Far East. More than 94 thousand people received the land. Now there is such an opportunity for those who live in the Arctic zone. Providing one hectare is a degree of freedom and a new opportunity for active people. The program is designed for those who are ready to take land, cultivate it, build housing on it, and engage in business development. The person decides for himself what to do in the area that he has chosen. This is for those who are ready to work, ready to take risks and achieve their goals. We are ready to render assistance to such people, to offer them additional measures of support for the development of the land, ”said Yuri Trutnev, Deputy Prime Minister and Plenipotentiary of the President of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District.

It is important to note that the program will not include lands where the indigenous peoples of the North are engaged in traditional trades: herding reindeer, hunting sea animals, fishing. Skeptics may question whether free hectares in the Arctic zone will be in demand? Practice shows that they are in demand.

The northernmost poultry farm

The fact is that hectares under this program are already being issued in the Far Eastern part of the Arctic - in Chukotka and the north of Yakutia.

An entrepreneur from the northernmost city of Russia Pevek in the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug Elena Bespalova issued her free hectare at the end of 2017 through the system "NaDalnyVostok.RF". In 2019, she launched the Istok plant for the production of drinking water and soft drinks at this site. Before that, almost all soda was delivered to Pevek during the short northern navigation by sea.


Elena's compatriot Aleksey Korepov built, perhaps, the northernmost poultry farm in Russia on his hectare. The businessman from the Polar region carried out the project, having won about 2 million rubles of grant support and received a preferential loan for the participants of the Far Eastern Hectare program from SME Bank for 8 million only at 8,5% per annum. The poultry farm is already working. After that, the prices for eggs and chicken meat in Pevek's stores have almost halved.


“I designed 0,7 hectares to open a poultry farm. We live in a remote region, where most of the products are imported from the mainland either by plane or by sea during the navigation period. Naturally, this greatly affects the price of products. Now there is an egg and chicken production right here in Pevek ", - says the recipient of the" Far Eastern hectare "Alexey Korepov, - I think my poultry farm will become one of the most northern in Russia, because it is 69 latitude."

Since August 1, in addition to the Far Eastern Federal District, the program of gratuitous provision of a hectare has been launched in the Murmansk Region, the Nenets and Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Districts, as well as in 23 municipal districts of the Krasnoyarsk Territory (Taimyr, Evenkia, Norilsk), in the Arkhangelsk Region, the Komi Republic and Karelia. Only local residents will be able to register land plots through the NaDalnyVostok.RF system for the first six months, and from February 1, 2022, they will become available to all Russian citizens and participants in the voluntary resettlement program of compatriots from abroad. Citizens can select plots online through the portal hectarvarktike.rf, integrated with the federal information system "NaDalnyVostok.RF", in the above regions, 1,1 million hectares are available. You can get land according to a simplified procedure in a month instead of six months.

Hectare revives villages

The words of Plenipotentiary Envoy Yuri Trutnev that the program to provide the Far Eastern hectare has proven its effectiveness are confirmed by the experience of northern Yakutia. For example, in the Amga region, thanks to her, the almost extinct village of Bulun is being revived. In 2010, according to official figures, only one registered resident remained there.


“After the start of the Far Eastern Hectare program, a new settlement began to be built on the site of the decaying village of virgin lands Bulun. The history of the revival of the village can be considered since 2017, thanks to the emergence of an agglomeration of "Far Eastern hectares" near the Amga River. There were 54 plots registered here. In 2019 - 2020, highways were laid to them, electricity was supplied. The construction of infrastructure has become another incentive for a new life in these territories. At the suggestion of the deputies of the district council, the first new street of the actually restored village of Bulun was named after Maxim Sibiryakov. Maksim Nikolaevich was the one who in the 1980s led the Komsomol detachments here, who came to develop the Yakut virgin lands, to raise agriculture, "said Nikolai Arkhipov, head of the Amginsky district of Yakutia.

In the same Amginsky region of Yakutia, thanks to free hectares, the settlements of the Chakyyr and Efremovka settlements are still being revived. Compact settlements of hectares are emerging in the Khabarovsk Territory and other Far Eastern regions.


Hectare plus Far Eastern mortgage

The Far Eastern hectare registration program from 2019 can be effectively integrated with the Far Eastern mortgage program. The advantages of this symbiosis were felt, for example, by Ivan Andriuka, a resident of the village of Mezhdranka, Belogorsk District, Amur Region. Together with his wife and little son, he still lives in his parents' house. In the neighborhood, in 2017, I issued a free hectare. He dreamed of building his own house on it.

“But the money for the construction was sorely lacking. And then the "Far Eastern Mortgage" appeared. Last summer I made an application. Received money at 2% per annum. This is several times less than mortgages are issued on normal terms. I bought the material. The house is almost ready, the interior decoration remains, we are planning to bring in furniture soon, ”said Ivan Andriuka.

For the construction of their own house, hectares, according to the Ministry of Development of the Far East and the Arctic of the Russian Federation, are used by 36% of recipients of plots. Slightly more - 42% - develop agriculture on them, 10% are engaged in business, 7% are used to create tourism infrastructure, 5% are engaged in science, education, preservation of the environment, and so on.

For those who have successfully mastered the previously obtained hectares, the state is ready to provide the second on the same basis, that is, free of charge. But first, they had to notify the state about the successful development of the first hectare, as well as formalize the site in ownership or a long-term lease.

“The most successful hectares are now one of the first to receive an additional allotment of land, and choose the best plots of land, do it consciously, and not on the map, as it was originally,” explains the head of the department for work with authorized bodies on the Far Eastern Hectare project Ministry of Property of the Khabarovsk Territory Andrey Primak. - It's no secret that when the program was just beginning, people were in a hurry and stopped at areas where in fact there was a swamp or slope. Now they can consciously look at the earth in order to evaluate it and understand how suitable it is for the field of activity that they want to do. And such an opportunity must be taken advantage of by enterprising people who need land to work on it. "

More detailed information on the rules for registering the first or second hectare in the Far East or the Arctic can be found on the official Internet resource "NaDalnyVostok.RF".

September 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Гектар для новой жизни

Бесплатную землю для создания бизнеса можно получить в дальневосточных и арктических регионах России

С 1 августа 2021 года в России начался новый этап реализации программы «Дальневосточный гектар» - частники действующей с 2016 года программы, успешно освоившие свои земельные участки, оформившие их в собственность и аренду, получили возможность взять дополнительный гектар, а действие программы распространено на Арктику.

Гектар для новой жизни
Фото: erdc.ru

Программа востребована

Выдавать бесплатные гектары в России начали с 2016 года. Тогда эта инициатива дальневосточного полпреда Юрия Трутнева после ее одобрения Президентом страны Владимиром Путиным стала законом. Механизм был поэтапно запущен в регионах ДФО: сперва для местных жителей, затем любой гражданин Российской Федерации и участник госпрограммы по оказанию содействия добровольному переселению в Россию соотечественников, проживающих за рубежом, смог выбрать понравившийся участок на Дальнем Востоке.

К августу этого года в ДФО люди получили почти 65 тысяч гектаров. Число участников программы еще выше, так как многие землю брали семьями на строительство жилья, ведение сельского хозяйства, занятия туризмом или другими видами бизнеса. Больше всего участки востребованы в Приморском крае – там их получили 24,2 тыс. человек, в Республика Саха (Якутия) - 16,6 тыс. человек, в Хабаровском крае - 13,1 тыс. граждан.

«Программа по выделению одного гектара показала неплохие результаты на Дальнем Востоке. Землю получили более 94 тысяч человек. Теперь такая возможность есть для тех, кто живет в Арктической зоне. Предоставление одного гектара – это степень свободы и новая возможность для активных людей. Программа рассчитана на тех, кто готов брать землю, возделывать ее, строить на ней жилье, заниматься развитием бизнеса. Человек сам решает, что ему делать том участке, который он выбрал. Это для тех, кто готов трудиться, готов рисковать и добиваться поставленных целей. Мы готовы оказывать таким людям содействие, предлагать им дополнительные меры поддержки для освоения земли», - отметил заместитель Председателя Правительства – полномочный представитель Президента РФ в ДФО Юрий Трутнев.

Важно отметить, что в программу не попадут земли, где коренные народы Севера занимаются традиционными промыслами: пасут оленей, добывают морского зверя, ловят рыбу. Скептики могут усомниться, мол, будут ли востребованы бесплатные гектары в Арктической зоне? Практика показывает – они востребованы.

Самая северная птицефабрика

Дело в том, что гектары по этой программе уже выдаются в дальневосточной части Арктики – на Чукотке и севере Якутии.

Предприниматель из самого северного города России Певека в Чукотском автономном округе Елена Беспалова свой бесплатный гектар оформила в конце 2017 года через систему «НаДальнийВосток.РФ». В 2019 году она запустила на этом участке завод по производству питьевой воды и прохладительных напитков «Исток». До этого практически всю газировку в Певек доставляли во время короткой северной навигации морем.


Земляк Елены Алексей Корепов на своем гектаре построил, пожалуй, самую северную в России птицефабрику. Проект бизнесмен из Заполярья осуществил, выиграв около 2 миллионов рублей грантовой поддержки и получив льготный кредит для участников программы «Дальневосточный гектар» от МСП-банка на 8 миллионов всего лишь под 8,5% годовых. Птицефабрика уже работает. После этого цены на яйца и куриное мясо в магазинах Певека снизились почти в два раза.


«Я оформил 0,7 гектара, чтобы открыть птицефабрику. Мы живем в отдаленном регионе, где большинство продуктов завозится с «большой земли» либо самолетом, либо по морскому пути в период навигации. Естественно, это сильно влияет на цену продуктов. Теперь есть производство яйца и курятины прямо здесь в Певеке», - рассказывает получатель «дальневосточного гектара» Алексей Корепов, - Полагаю, моя птицефабрика станет одной из самых северных в России, ведь это 69 широта».

С 1 августа программа безвозмездного предоставления гектара заработала помимо Дальневосточного федерального округа в Мурманской области, Ненецком и Ямало-Ненецком автономном округе, а также в 23 муниципальных районах Красноярского края (Таймыр, Эвенкия, Норильск), в Архангельской области, Республики Коми и Карелии. Оформить участки через систему «НаДальнийВосток.РФ» первые полгода смогут только местные жители, а с 1 февраля 2022 года они станут доступны всем гражданам России и участникам программы добровольного переселения на родину соотечественников из-за рубежа. Гражданам для выбора участков в режиме онлайн через портал гектарварктике.рф, интегрированный с федеральной информационной системой «НаДальнийВосток.РФ», в вышеуказанных регионах доступны 1,1 млн гектаров. Получить землю можно по упрощенной процедуре за месяц вместо полугода.

Гектар возрождает села

Слова полпреда Юрия Трутнева о том, что программа по предоставлению дальневосточного гектара доказала свою эффективность, подтверждаются опытом северной Якутии. Например, в Амгинском районе благодаря ей возрождается почти вымершее село Булун. В 2010 году там, по официальным данным, оставался лишь единственный зарегистрированный житель.


«После старта программы «Дальневосточный гектар» на месте пришедшего в упадок села целинников Булун фактически начал строиться новый населенный пункт. Историю возрождения села можно считать с 2017 года, благодаря появлению агломерации «дальневосточных гектаров» недалеко от реки Амга. Здесь было оформлено 54 участка. В 2019 – 2020 годах к ним проложили автомобильные дороги, подвели электричество. Строительство инфраструктуры стало еще одним стимулом для новой жизни этих территорий. По предложению депутатов районного Совета первой новой улице фактически восстановленного села Булун присвоили имя Максима Сибирякова. Максим Николаевич был тем, кто в 1980-х годах руководил здесь комсомольскими отрядами, приехавшими осваивать якутскую целину, поднимать сельское хозяйство», - рассказал глава Амгинского района Якутии Николай Архипов.

В том же Амгинском районе Якутии благодаря бесплатным гектарам еще возрождаются поселения поселения Чакыыр и Ефремовка. Компактные поселения гектарщиков зарождаются в Хабаровском крае и других дальневосточных регионах.


Гектар плюс дальневосточная ипотека

Программа оформления дальневосточного гектара с 2019 года может эффективно интегрироваться с программой предоставления дальневосточной ипотеки. Плюсы такого симбиоза ощутил, например, житель села Междугранка Белогорского района Амурской области Иван Андриука. Вместе с женой и маленьким сыном он пока живет в доме родителей. По соседству в 2017 году оформил бесплатный гектар. Мечтал построить на нем свой собственный дом.

«Но денег на строительство катастрофически не хватало. А тут появилась «Дальневосточная ипотека». Летом прошлого года оформил заявку. Получил деньги под 2% годовых. Это в разы меньше, чем выдают ипотеку на обычных условиях. Закупил материал. Дом практически готов, осталась внутренняя отделка, завезти мебель и скоро планируем переезд», - рассказал Иван Андриука.

Под строительство собственного дома гектары, по информации министерства развития Дальнего Востока и Арктики Российской Федерации, используют 36% получателей участков. Чуть больше – 42% - развивают на них сельское хозяйство, 10% занимаются бизнесом, 7% используют для создания туристической инфраструктуры, 5% занимаются наукой, образованием, сохранением окружающей среды и так далее.

Тем, кто успешно освоил ранее полученные гектары, государство готово предоставить второй на тех же основаниях, то есть безвозмездно. Но прежде они должны были уведомить государство об успешном освоении первого гектара, а также оформить участок в собственность или долгосрочную аренду.

«Самые успешные гектарщики теперь одними из первых могут получить дополнительный надел земли, причем выбрать самые лучшие участки земли, сделать это осознанно, а не по карте, как это было изначально, - объясняет начальник отдела по работе с уполномоченными органами по проекту «Дальневосточный гектар» Минимущества Хабаровского края Андрей Примак. – Не секрет, что, когда программа только начиналась, люди торопились и останавливались на участках, где на самом деле оказывалось болото или склон. Теперь они могут осознанно посмотреть землю, чтобы оценить ее и понять, насколько она пригодна для той сферы деятельности, которой они хотят заниматься. И такой возможностью надо обязательно воспользоваться предприимчивым людям, которым нужна земля, чтобы работать на ней».

С более подробной информацией по правилам оформления первого или второго гектара на Дальнем Востоке или в Арктике можно на официальном Интернет-ресурсе «НаДальнийВосток.РФ».

16 октября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика