Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Candidate minimum for Transbaikalia

Political activists of the Trans-Baikal Territory "at a low start." The pre-election race of candidates for the State Duma deputies has begun in the region.

In Transbaikalia, it began to "bake". Immediately after the party congresses in Moscow, the first "official" names of candidates for the September elections to the State Duma began to appear in the region, although in some cases everything was clear.

Candidate minimum for Transbaikalia
Photo: press service of the State Duma of Russia

Who was it all clear with?

The first to publicly lay out the cards, not really hiding the final desired picture, began "United Russia". Back in February, her political strategists began to unfold the story with the head of the Trans-Baikal Railway Alexander Skachkov and the title of the City of Labor Valor for Chita. This was their first pre-election story in 2021 in the Trans-Baikal Territory. And although its first stage was unsuccessful - the city was not awarded the title, now the second act is unfolding with the found banners and, probably, Chita will have a new award for the elections.

Alexander Skachkov initially walked through the Chita single-mandate constituency No. 43, through which he also won the primaries of United Russia and was nominated by the party for elections to the State Duma. But in the Daursky single-mandate constituency No. 44, the voting was marked by a bizarre zigzag. But in order - the winner of the primaries in this constituency was the Deputy Prime Minister of the region Andrei Gurulev. 

The second result was shown by the little-known in Transbaikalia, the head of the public ecological movement Alliance of the Greens, Alexander Zakondyrin. At the same time, he significantly overtook the current State Duma deputy, professor in the field of medicine Nikolai Govorin in votes. Due to the cosmic results of Zakondyrina, a scandal erupted in comparison with Govorin, and the former chief freelance obstetrician-gynecologist of the region Marina Mochalova demanded to check the results of the intra-party vote for cheating. 

As a result, the party congress elected the head of the executive committee of the regional branch of United Russia, which also participated in the primaries, but was not included in the top three, as a candidate for the constituency. 

Andrey Gurulev became the fourth number in the regional group No. 1, which included nine regions of the Far Eastern Federal District. The first number here is the presidential envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev, State Duma deputy Irina Yarovaya and her colleague Viktor Pinsky. 

Red Banners without Berg 

If in "United Russia", at least in the Chita district, everything was clear even before the party congress, the regional committee of the Communist Party of the Russian Federation fumigated, as in a fairy tale, with smoke, rumors, and nothing was known for sure. The day before the congress, the names of a member of the Trans-Baikal regional committee, Elena Titova, which the regional committee allegedly proposed to be nominated in the Daursky district, and the deputy of the Trans-Baikal legislative assembly, Roman Berg, were heard. 

Berg in Transbaikalia is a well-known personality. At the meetings of the Legislative Assembly, this deputy came in a T-shirt with an inscription against the amendments to the Constitution. He more than once went to rally on the streets of Chita. However, this was not enough to get into the party lists. Or vice versa - too much.

As a result, Titova was approved as a candidate in the Chita district, according to Daursky, the bronze medalist of the Olympics in Athens, a former State Duma deputy Dmitry Nosov, who was born in the village of Gorny near Chita, will go from the Communist Party of the Russian Federation. 

The first three of the regional group looks like this: Senator, First Secretary of the Buryat Republican Committee of the Communist Party of the Russian Federation Vyacheslav Markhaev, Elena Titova, Dmitry Nosov. 

With whom was it clear, but not quite? 

It was easiest to predict the appearance in the electoral list of the current LDPR deputy Vasilina Kuliyeva: a few months before the start of the pre-election race, she returned to more active social networks. Quite predictably, the Liberal Democrats nominated Kuliyeva in the Daursky single-mandate constituency, but she is not yet very active.

Near-political circles in the region are actively discussing the version that the United Russia party, knowing the historically strong protest sentiments in the region and how the people vote for candidates from the Liberal Democratic Party against this background, as if they agreed with the Liberal Democrats and gave them the Daurian District for the fact that they do not put up a trump candidate in Chita. It is difficult to verify the veracity of this version, but when looking at those who are going to the elections today, one can definitely say that the treaty, if there was one, can break about the reality.

The Chita district of the Liberal Democratic Party will be closed by the coordinator of the regional branch of the party and the deputy of the regional legislative assembly Georgy Shilin. 

In the regional group No. 19 from the Trans-Baikal Territory (the region entered the same group with Kaliningrad), the second number, including from the Trans-Baikal Territory, is the deputy of the State Duma of the sixth convocation, Kaliningrad resident Yegor Anisimov. The first number in the group is Vasilina Kulieva. 

United Party. A mix of unexpected people 

In February, the A Just Russia - For Truth party united A Just Russia, Pensioners of Russia and For Truth.

Perhaps the candidates from this collaboration can safely claim the title of the most unpredictable list. First of all, because in the Chita single-mandate constituency, the current deputy of the State Duma Yuri Volkov comes from her. 

In the previous elections, he was an assistant to Vasilina Kuliyeva, went to the State Duma from the Liberal Democratic Party, but soon departed from the usual image of an elected deputy. Volkov not only did not stop raising the acute problems of the region, but also actively criticized the government of Natalya Zhdanova, who was then in charge of the region, which caused displeasure both among the political elite of the region and the leadership of the regional cell of the Liberal Democratic Party, which even built the campaign for the election of Kuliyeva in conjunction with the election Zhdanova for the post of governor. 

Because of the scandal, Yuri Volkov left the party, and it was clear that he should not be expected in the LDPR in the current elections. Currently, in the Chita District, it is the most serious competitor to United Russia party Alexander Skachkov. 

In the Daursky single-mandate constituency, Yuri Grigoriev, head of the Russian North Foundation, is from Fair Russia for the Truth. 

The united group for the Irkutsk region, Buryatia, Trans-Baikal Territory and Tuva of the party was headed by the head of the Zakhar Prilepin Foundation Alexander Kazakov, the second number in it was the head of the Irkutsk branch of the party Larisa Yegorova, the third - Yuri Volkov. Among the Transbaikalians, it should be noted here the head of the Transbaikal branch of the Patriots of Russia Gennady Shchukin, who is seventh, and the deputy of the Legislative Assembly from A Just Russia, Vladimir Ivanchenko, he is the eighth. 

"New people" and new faces

An entrepreneur from the city of Nerchinsk Boris Basakin, who is the founder and general director of the companies "Wheel of Time", "Design-Zavod", NMG, "Lesrostinvest", will compete for a seat in the State Duma from this party in the Chita single-mandate district. It also became the sixth in the combined regional group, which included the Trans-Baikal, Primorsky Territories, Kamchatka, Amur, Magadan, Sakhalin Regions, the Jewish Autonomous Region and the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug. The leader of the group is the seaside entrepreneur Rosa Chemeris. 

In the Daursky single-mandate constituency, the party candidate is Alexander Dedyukhin, a native of the city of Sretensk, Trans-Baikal Territory, two-time world champion in biathlon. He was born in 1994, in 2015 he declared himself at the junior world championship, where he became the champion in the sprint and relay race among 21-year-old athletes, where he won silver in the individual race and became the fifth in the pursuit. 

Former deputy of the Chita City Duma Viktor Sheremetyev will be elected to the State Duma from the Rodina party in the Chita single-mandate constituency No. 43. In 2017, while still a deputy, he left the Communist Party of the Russian Federation, citing the disunity of representatives of this party in the City Duma and the inactive position of the regional committee. Sheremetyev linked the split among the Trans-Baikal communists with the personality of the first secretary, Yuri Gaiduk, part of whose party members supported, and part was against him. Another reason the deputy called the low rotation of representatives of the Communist Party of the Russian Federation in the regional Legislative Assembly. 

“As they were sitting 15 years ago, they are the same now, it’s difficult to smoke them out,” with these words Viktor Sheremetyev moved to Rodina. 

The head of the Uletovsky district, Alexander Sinkevich, is walking along the Daursky district from "Rodina". 

The regional party list is represented by four names. These are the deputy of the Chita City Duma Alexander Shchebenkov, businessman Vyacheslav Tambovtsev, Alexander Sinkevich and Viktor Sheremetyev. 

Well, according to tradition, when it is customary to loop the text, someone from the first act will now appear. Surprisingly, after the scandal with the voting in the primaries, where Alexander Zakondyrin in the Daursky district overtook the current deputy and well-known physician in Transbaikalia, Nikolai Govorin, instead of the United Russia party he decided to go from the Green party and now travels to the regions of the region from this party. 

Several versions are associated with its appearance among the Greens, each of which may have some basis under it. There are allegations that Zakadyrina is being run by a large metallurgical company, which is behind his nomination. They add that the United Russia did not take the risk and lead Zakadyrin under its banners because of the story with the votes in the primaries, but he was offered a compensation path through another party. Alexander Zakondyrin himself declares that he did not intend to go to the polls from United Russia, but took part in the primaries in order to enter the election race and somehow identify himself. 

Intermediate line 

Apart from some minor stories, the election campaign in Transbaikalia is generally calm. Many of the candidates work in the districts. Officially, the campaign period will begin on 23 July, but for now candidates are applying for nomination in the election commission and opening accounts. Behind the external calm lies an approaching serious dispute over single-mandate districts: both in Chita and Daursky there are those who are able to argue with the obvious leader, take the ball of this game to their field and win the fight.

September 23: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Кандидатский минимум Забайкалья

Политактивисты Забайкальского края «на низком старте». В регионе началась предвыборная гонка кандидатов в депутаты Госдумы.

В Забайкалье стало «припекать». Сразу после партийных съездов в Москве в крае начали появляться первые «официальные» фамилии кандидатов на сентябрьские выборы в Госдуму, хотя в некоторых случаях и так все было понятно.

Кандидатский минимум Забайкалья
Фото: пресс-служба Государственной Думы России

С кем все было понятно?

Первой публично раскладывать карты, не особо не скрывая конечной желаемой картины, начала «Единая Россия». Еще в феврале ее политтехнологи начали разворачивать историю с руководителем Забайкальской железной дороги Александром Скачковым и званием Города трудовой доблести для Читы. Это была первая предвыборная их история 2021 года в Забайкальском крае. И хотя первый ее этап оказался неуспешным - звание городу не присвоили, сейчас разворачивается второй акт с найденными знаменами и, вероятно, под выборы у Читы будет новая награда.

Александр Скачков изначально шел по читинскому одномандатному округу №43, по нему же победил на праймериз «Единой России» и был выдвинут партией на выборы в Госдуму. А вот на Даурском одномандатном округе №44 голосование отметилось причудливым зигзагом. Но по порядку - победителем праймериз по этому округу стал заместитель председателя правительства региона Андрей Гурулев. 

Второй результат показал малоизвестный в Забайкалье руководитель общественного экологического движения «Альянс зеленых» Александр Закондырин. При этом он значительно обогнал по голосам действующего депутата Госдумы, профессора в сфере медицины Николая Говорина. Из-за космических результатов Закондырина в сравнении с Говориным разразился скандал, а бывший главный внештатный акушер-гинеколог региона Марина Мочалова потребовала проверить результаты внутрипартийного голосования на накрутки. 

В итоге партийный съезд кандидатом по округу выбрал руководителя исполкома регионального отделения “Единой России”, которая также участвовала в праймериз, но не вошла в тройку лидеров. 

Андрей Гурулев стал четвертым номером в региональной группе №1, куда вошли девять регионов Дальневосточного федерального округа. Первым номером здесь идет полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев, депутат Госдумы Ирина Яровая и ее коллега Виктор Пинский. 

Красные знамена без Берга 

Если в «Единой России» хотя бы по Читинскому округу все было ясно еще до съезда партии, то крайком КПРФ окуривался, как в сказке дымом, слухами, и ничего точно известно не было. За день до съезда зазвучали фамилии члена забайкальского крайкома Елены Титовой, которую будто бы крайком предложил выдвинуть по Даурскому округу, и депутата забайкальского заксобрания Романа Берга. 

Берг в Забайкалье - личность известная. На заседания заксобрания этот депутат приходил в футболке с надписью против поправок в Конституцию. Он же не раз выходил митинговать на улицы Читы. Однако в для попадания в партийные списки этого оказалось мало. Или наоборот - слишком много.

В итоге Титову утвердили кандидатом по Читинскому округу, по Даурскому от КПРФ пойдет бронзовый призер Олимпиады в Афинах, бывший депутат Госдумы Дмитрий Носов, родившийся в поселке Горный под Читой. 

Первая тройка региональной группы выглядит так: сенатор, первый секретарь Бурятского республиканского комитета КПРФ Вячеслав Мархаев, Елена Титова, Дмитрий Носов. 

С кем было понятно, но не совсем? 

Предсказать появление в предвыборном списке действующего депутата от ЛДПР Василины Кулиевой было проще всего: за несколько месяцев до начала предвыборной гонки она вернулась к более активному ведению социальных сетей. Совершенно предсказуемо либерал-демократы выдвинули Кулиеву по Даурскому одномандатному округу, но особой активности у нее пока не заметно.

В околополитических кругах региона активно обсуждается версия о том, что единороссы, зная исторически сильные протестные настроения в регионе и то, как народ на этом фоне голосует за кандидатов от ЛДПР, будто бы договорились с либерал-демократами и отдали им Даурский округ за то, что те не выставляют козырного кандидата в Читинском. Правдивость этой версии проверить сложно, но при взгляде на тех, кто идет на выборы сегодня, совершенно точно можно говорить, что договор, если он и был, может разбиться о реалии.

Читинский округ у ЛДПР закроет координатор регионального отделения партии и депутат краевого заксобрания Георгий Шилин. 

В региональной группе №19 от Забайкальского края (регион вошел в одну группу с Калининградом) вторым номером, в том числе от Забайкальского края, идет депутат Госдумы шестого созыва, калининградец Егор Анисимов. Первым номером в группе идет Василина Кулиева. 

Объединенная партия. Микс неожиданных людей 

В феврале в партию «Справедливая Россия - за правду» объединились «Справедливая Россия», «Пенсионеры России» и «За правду».

Пожалуй, кандидаты от этой коллаборации могут смело претендовать на звание самого непредсказуемого списка. В первую очередь потому, что по Читинскому одномандатному округу от нее идет действующий депутат Госдумы Юрий Волков. 

На предыдущих выборах он был помощником Василины Кулиевой, прошел в Госдуму от ЛДПР, но вскоре отошел от привычного образа избранного депутата. Волков не только не перестал поднимать острые проблемы края, но и активно критиковал правительство руководившей тогда краем Натальи Ждановой, чем вызвал неудовольствие, как у политической верхушки региона, так и у руководства региональной ячейки ЛДПР, которая даже кампанию по избранию Кулиевой строила в связке с избранием Ждановой на пост губернатора. 

Из-за скандала Юрий Волков отошел от партии, и было ясно, что на нынешних выборах его в ЛДПР ждать не стоит. В настоящее время в Читинском округе это самый серьезный конкурент единороссу Александру Скачкову. 

По Даурскому одномандатному округу от «Справедливой России - за правду» идет руководитель фонда «Русский север» Юрий Григорьев. 

Объединенную группу по Иркутской области, Бурятии, Забайкальскому краю и Тыве партии возглавил руководитель фонда имени Захара Прилепина Александр Казаков, вторым номером в ней - руководитель иркутского отделения партии Лариса Егорова, третьим - Юрий Волков. Из забайкальцев здесь нужно отметить руководителя забайкальского отделения «Патриотов России» Геннадия Щукина, который идет седьмым, и депутата заксобрания от «Справедливой России» Владимира Иванченко, он восьмой. 

«Новые люди» и новые лица

От этой партии в Читинском одномандатном округе за место в Госдуме будет бороться предприниматель из города Нерчинска Борис Басакин, который является учредителем и генеральным директором компаний «Колесо времени», «Дизайн-Завод», НМГ, «Лесростинвест». Он же стал шестым в объединенной региональной группе, куда вошли Забайкальский, Приморский края, Камчатка, Амурская, Магаданская, Сахалинская области, Еврейская автономная область и Чукотский автономный округ. Лидером группы стала приморский предприниматель Роза Чемерис. 

В Даурском одномандатном округе кандидат от партии - уроженец города Сретенска Забайкальского края двукратный чемпион мира по биатлону Александр Дедюхин. Он родился в 1994 году, в 2015 заявил о себе на юниорском чемпионате мира, где стал чемпионом в спринте и в эстафете среди 21-летних спортсменов, там же завоевал серебро в индивидуальной гонке и стал пятым в гонке преследования. 

От партии «Родина» по Читинскому одномандатному округу №43 в Госдуму будет избираться бывший депутат городской думы Читы Виктор Шереметьев. В 2017 году он, еще будучи депутатом, вышел из КПРФ, сославшись на разобщенность представителей этой партии в гордуме и неактивную позицию крайкома. Раскол у забайкальских коммунистов Шереметьев связал с личностью первого секретаря Юрия Гайдука, часть однопартийцев которого поддерживала, а часть была против него. Еще одной причиной депутат назвал низкую ротацию представителей КПРФ в краевом заксобрании. 

«Как сидели 15 лет назад, так и сейчас одни и те же, их сложно оттуда выкурить», - с такими словами Виктор Шереметьев перешел в “Родину”. 

По Даурскому округу от «Родины» идет глава Улетовского района Александр Синкевич. 

Региональный список партии представлен четырьмя фамилиями. Это депутат гордумы Читы Александр Щебеньков, бизнесмен Вячеслав Тамбовцев, Александр Синкевич и Виктор Шереметьев. 

Ну и по традиции, когда текст принято закольцовывать, сейчас появится кто-то из первого акта. Удивительным образом после скандала с голосованием на праймериз, где Александр Закондырин в Даурском округе обогнал действующего депутата и известного в Забайкалье медика Николая Говорина, он вместо ЕР решил пойти от партии «Зеленые» и сейчас ездит по районам края уже от этой партии. 

С его появлением у «Зеленых» связано несколько версий, каждая из которых может иметь под собой какое-то основание. Встречаются утверждения, что Закондырина на выборы ведет крупная металлургическая компания, которая и стоит за его выдвижением. Добавляют, что ЕР не стала рисковать и вести Закондырина под своими знаменами из-за истории с голосами на праймериз, но ему предложили отступной путь через другую партию. Сам Александр Закондырин заявляет, что от «Единой России» идти на выборы и не собирался, а в праймериз участвовал, чтобы войти в предвыборную гонку и как-то обозначиться. 

Промежуточная черта 

Если не считать каких-то мелких историй, в целом предвыборная кампания в Забайкалье проходит спокойно. Многие из кандидатов работают в районах. Официально агитационный период начнется 23 июля, а пока кандидаты подают заявления о выдвижении в избиркоме и открывают счета. За внешним спокойствием скрывается приближающийся серьезный спор за одномандатные округа: и в Читинском, и в Даурском есть те, кто способен поспорить с очевидным лидером, забрать мяч этой игры на свое поле и выиграть схватку.

16 октября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика