Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Social budget and a shield against a pandemic

Amur region managed to attract new investments and fulfill social obligations in a year, despite the coronacrisis

Governor of the Amur Region Vasily Orlov reported on the results of another year of work. The head of the region stressed that 2020 was difficult: the coronavirus had a significant impact on all areas of activity, without exception. Nevertheless, Priamurye managed to increase budget revenues, fulfill all social obligations, upgrade the healthcare system and maintain high investment performance. In addition, the region participates in two "construction projects of the century" at once, which already now, obviously, are unprecedented in terms of investment and return on long-term projects.

Social budget and a shield against a pandemic
Photo: amurobl.ru

ECONOMY AND BUDGET

The revenue side of the regional budget increased by 16,7 billion rubles and amounted to 86,3 billion, which is almost 13% more than at the end of 2019. To a large extent, budget revenues were generated from taxes on large investment projects, including the Power of Siberia gas pipeline, and taxes on profits and property of organizations.

“About a third of all tax revenues come from Russian Railways, RusHydro, Transneft, DRSK, gold mining enterprises, as well as companies that operate the pipeline system. About 17 billion rubles were received from them - 25% more than last year. Another nine billion came to the budget from large investment projects, a third more than in 2019. We received another 35,5 billion under federal programs, ”said Governor Vasily Orlov.

The growth of tax revenues and participation in federal programs allowed the Amur Region to fulfill all the obligations undertaken at the beginning of the year. The regional budget has remained social this year - more than 50% of the treasury funds were directed to providing the population with decent living conditions. An additional RUB XNUMX billion was sent to municipalities to help them fulfill their social obligations amid a general decline in business activity due to the coronavirus pandemic. It's completely remote.

As the Governor noted, the economy of the Amur Region remains stable and develops steadily in all directions. The growth of the gross regional product by industry amounted to 1% to 1,5%, with 40% of the GRP accounted for by production. In particular, agricultural enterprises demonstrate excellent performance, which increased their output by 25% - the total value of this production amounted to almost 58 billion rubles this year. The volume of foreign trade grew by almost 40%, while non-resource and non-energy exports doubled.

 

MEDICINE

The coronavirus pandemic has challenged the medical community around the world and revolutionized the way healthcare professionals work. In the shortest possible time, it was necessary to rebuild the system of medical assistance to the population, build new schemes for the interaction of units and do everything to contain the spread of infection. In the Amur Region, due to the unfavorable epidemiological situation, special attention was paid to health care. 15 billion rubles were allocated for this industry per year - one and a half times more than in 2019.

They spent 3,07 billion rubles directly on the fight against coronavirus - 1,3 billion were allocated from the regional budget, and another 1,75 billion came from the federal treasury. In the Amur Region, 13 infectious diseases hospitals with a total capacity of 1 beds and 948 provisional hospitals with 26 beds were deployed. Thus, the volume of the bed capacity and hospital base five times exceeded the minimum standards recommended by the Russian Ministry of Health. Currently, about 820% of seats for coronavirus patients remain vacant. We have formed 25 ambulance teams to work with patients with COVID-76 and 19 infectious diseases teams that advise and treat patients at home.

"This money was spent on accommodation and meals for doctors and medical staff, payments to doctors, for the deployment of beds and laboratories, equipping hospitals with ventilators and oxygen, purchasing drugs, pre-trial detention centers and organizing the work of doctors," the head of the region said.

13 laboratories are conducting research on coronavirus. Four of them are subordinate to the regional ministry of health, another nine are private, with which we managed to reach an agreement on cooperation. Institutions make up to six thousand tests every day. The analysis readiness time does not exceed 48 hours. For computed tomography of the lungs, 25 CT scan machines are available, 19 of them are in state and municipal hospitals and polyclinics, and six more are in private medical institutions. Four tomographs were additionally purchased for Blagoveshchensk, Belogorsk and Tynda, delivery is expected in early 2021. Five more devices will be repaired.

The pandemic did not release the government of the Amur Region from other obligations related to the improvement of medical services. As part of the modernization of primary health care in the region, this year began to build 20 FAPs - six of them are already ready, another five will be commissioned by the New Year. In order to provide medical assistance to populated areas where less than 100 people live, the region purchased 16 mobile medical complexes. 13 of them have already arrived in the region and went to the districts.

The implementation of the programs "Zemsky Doctor" and "Zemsky Feldsher" continues. Thanks to these projects, qualified medical specialists are being sent to hard-to-reach communities. This year, 30 doctors and ten paramedics received lifting payments for a total of 70 million rubles and went to work in the districts.

 

SOCIAL SUPPORT

One of the most significant measures to support Amur residents this year was the region's participation in the Far Eastern Mortgage program. In 2020, about three thousand families took out loans at an unprecedented low rate of 2% per annum. The total amount of mortgage loans amounted to 4,2 billion rubles. 1 families of Amur residents have already received funds. More than a hundred applicants took money for the construction of their house, and about two dozen will build their homes on the "Far Eastern hectare". And to citizens who decide to buy or build a house in rural areas, the Government of the Amur Region additionally pays compensation for the initial payment - up to 277 thousand rubles per applicant. Already about 500 Amur families have received such payments.

In addition, for Amur residents who live in villages, there is a state program "Comprehensive development of rural areas of the Amur region", which includes improving the living conditions of citizens. People can get subsidies for the construction of houses - up to 55,6% of the cost of housing from the budget. In December, this support was provided to three families.

For the first time this year, a special support measure for orphans has been launched in the Amur Region. They can purchase their own home thanks to special certificates. This year, 52 residents of Amur have already received the opportunity to buy their apartment thanks to a pilot program - 95 million rubles have been allocated for financing. This money was enough for 52 certificates, and the Amur region exceeded the plan for their registration - initially it was planned to issue such a document to 50 orphans. Another 300 million rubles in 2020 were allocated to buy housing for citizens of this category, who are in line to receive an apartment.

Within the framework of the regional project "Financial support for families at the birth of children" of the national project "Demography", nearly three thousand Amur residents received a monthly payment in connection with the birth of their first child, another 1 families received a similar allowance for the birth or adoption of a third child and subsequent children. 204 Amur residents received a one-time payment for the first child, and 1 families applied for the implementation of regional maternity capital - the amount of payments in this area exceeded 867 million rubles, taking into account the federal budget.

 

EDUCATION

Kindergartens continue to be built in the region - the elimination of queues to preschool educational institutions remains one of the priority tasks of the education and social policy. Within the framework of the national project "Demography", two preschool educational institutions (for a total of 120 places) are being erected in the region, the construction of two more buildings is planned - for 350 and 120 places. Additional places have been created for toddlers in three private kindergartens. Due to the overhaul of non-residential premises, two more kindergartens received additional places.

Fulfilling the instructions of the President, the government of the Amur Region has organized a system of supplying high-quality food to schoolchildren. Primary school students (1 through 4) now receive hot meals for free.

“Amur schoolchildren should eat not only free of charge, but also of high quality. And we are creating all the conditions for this, ”stressed Orlov.

At the end of the year, the Amur region entered the top 10 regions with the most delicious school lunches, taking fourth place in the ranking in Russia. Nutrition was assessed by the most impartial judges - the students.

The authorities of the Amur Region pay attention to the leisure of schoolchildren. A project "Navigator of Continuing Education" has been launched in the region. With its help, you can issue a certificate for payment of the out-of-school education program at the expense of the state. On a special site, parents can choose an organization in one of six areas of additional education, from psychology and the study of foreign languages ​​to photography and tourism.

 

BUSINESS

The development of business in the Amur Region, of course, was significantly influenced by the coronavirus pandemic. Closing international borders and reshaping manufacturing processes have led to shrinking business routes. The authorities of the region have taken a number of measures in order to lend a shoulder to entrepreneurs in this difficult time. The total amount of funds spent on support from the regional treasury amounted to about three billion rubles. 25 thousand Amur businessmen offered various tax breaks - a reduced rate on transport and property taxes, the USN regime and a patent form.

Municipalities have further reduced the rate of UTII and social contributions, including for small and medium-sized businesses. To postpone contractual obligations, the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Amur Region issued certificates of force majeure in connection with COVID-19 to entrepreneurs free of charge. In addition, the region introduced a deferral for the payment of rent for business entities that use state property. Banks began to issue interest-free loans to pay salaries to employees, and the Amur Regional Microcredit Company - microloans at a minimum rate of 1% to 3% per annum. The Amur Oblast Guarantee Fund extended the term of existing loans to seven years without commission, and also developed a guarantee for loans with a minimum rate of 0,5% per annum for up to three years.

The tourism industry has suffered especially badly - the closed borders with China for almost a year have actually led to the stagnation of most enterprises in this area in the Amur region. At the regional level, a package of support measures was developed and implemented, one of the most demanded was direct subsidies. More than 60 tour operators and travel agents received over seven million rubles, 32 representatives of the hotel business received 8,4 million rubles, 15 companies will receive grants worth up to one million rubles - with this money, enterprises will develop inbound and domestic tourism in Blagoveshchensk, Zeya and Bureysky area.

 

ROADS

Construction and reconstruction of highways continues in the Amur Region. To a large extent, the region was helped by the participation in the national project “Safe and High-Quality Roads”. The share of highways of regional importance that meet federal standards is close to 80%. The total amount of funds spent was about one and a half billion rubles, and half of this amount was used to expand the video surveillance system - it helps to reduce the percentage of accidents on the roads. At the end of the year, almost 20 km of tracks were put in order in the Amur region - a total of 14 sections. Most of the work was carried out in the Blagoveshchensk agglomeration, spending almost 600 million rubles.

Particular attention is paid to the construction of a bridge across the Zeya River - the existing crossing is in disrepair, but it is the only object that connects Blagoveshchensk with the federal road network. The contract for the construction of a new bridge worth 19,8 billion rubles has already been signed.

The engineering site was handed over to the contractor in July. By the beginning of autumn, a modular headquarters had already been erected on the site, the construction of a shift camp for workers had begun and their own concrete plant had been assembled. The work is being carried out by USK Most JSC - the company that built the border crossing connecting the Amur Region with China. The contractor plans to fully complete the construction in three years.

 

INVESTMENTS

The Amur Gas Processing Plant, which is one of the three largest projects in Russia in terms of investment volume, remains the key investment facility in the region. The investment was estimated at 1,7 trillion rubles. The first two stages of the facility will be commissioned in March 2021; by the end of the same year, the enterprise will start operating.

The GPP has already become the core of an entire processing complex - in addition to exporting methane and helium, it will provide raw materials for the Amur Gas Chemical Plant, where polypropylene and polyethylene will be produced from ethane and higher fat fractions. The construction of an enterprise for the production of biodegradable plastic is currently under discussion. Gasification of the region will begin in parallel with the launch of the gas processing plant - a corresponding agreement with Gazprom was signed in October this year. The process will take about five years.

Three priority development areas are successfully operating in the Amur Region, where 32 residents are registered and operate. The total investment amounted to one and a half trillion rubles, almost seven thousand jobs were created. Now the government is considering seven more applications from potential investors. Among the discussed is the project of the cable car from Blagoveshchensk to Heihe with a budget of 9,8 billion rubles. At the end of 2020, the Amur Region entered the top 20 regions of Russia in terms of investment volume with the involvement of public-private partnership mechanisms.

Despite the pandemic, the Amur region actually exceeded the plan to attract investors. Instead of the four expected residents, eight came to the region. This year, the procedure for compensating investors for infrastructure construction was approved. Business representatives are ready to raise their own money for these purposes, taking into account the subsequent receipt of federal compensation.

May 6: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Социальный бюджет и щит от пандемии

Амурская область за год смогла привлечь новые инвестиции и выполнить социальные обязательства, несмотря на коронакризис

Губернатор Амурской области Василий Орлов отчитался об итогах еще одного года работы. Глава региона подчеркнул, что 2020-й был сложным: на все сферы деятельности без исключения оказал существенное влияние коронавирус. Тем не менее, Приамурью удалось нарастить поступления в бюджет, исполнить все социальные обязательства, проапгрейдить систему здравоохранения и сохранить высокие показатели по инвестиционной работе. Кроме того, область участвует сразу в двух «стройках века», которые уже сейчас, очевидно, являются беспрецедентными по объему вложений и отдачи долгосрочными проектами.

Социальный бюджет и щит от пандемии
Фото: amurobl.ru

ЭКОНОМИКА И БЮДЖЕТ

Доходная часть бюджета области выросла на 16,7 млрд рублей и составила 86,3 млрд. Это почти на 13% больше, чем по итогам 2019 года. В значительной степени поступления в бюджет сформированы за счет налогов по крупным инвестиционным проектам, в том числе газопровода «Сила Сибири, и налогам на прибыль и имущество организаций.

«Около трети всех налоговых доходов приходится на РЖД, "Русгидро", "Транснефть", ДРСК, предприятия золотодобывающей отрасли, а также компании, которые эксплуатируют трубопроводную систему. От них поступило около 17 млрд рублей — на 25% больше, чем в прошлом году. От крупных инвестпроектов в бюджет поступило еще девять млрд, на треть больше, чем в 2019-м. Еще 35,5 млрд мы получили по федеральным программам», — отметил губернатор Василий Орлов.

Рост налоговых поступлений и участие в федеральных программах позволили Амурской области исполнить все обязательства, взятые на себя в начале года. Бюджет региона и в текущем году остался социальным — более 50% средств казны направили на обеспечение населения достойными условиями жизни. Около одного млрд рублей дополнительно направили в муниципалитеты, чтобы помочь им исполнить свои социальные обязательства на фоне общего снижения деловой активности в связи с коронавирусной пандемией. Это полностью удалость.

Как отметил губернатор, экономика Приамурья остается устойчивой и стабильно развивается по всем направлениям. Прирост валового регионального продукта составил по отраслям от 1% до 1,5%, причем 40% ВРП пришлось на производство. В частности, отличные показатели демонстрируют сельскохозяйственные предприятия, которые на 25% нарастили выпуск продукции — общая стоимость ее составила в этом году почти 58 млрд рублей. Объем внешней торговли вырос почти на 40%, а несырьевой и неэнергетический экспорт — вдвое.

 

МЕДИЦИНА

Пандемия коронавируса бросила вызов медицинскому сообществу во всем мире и внесла радикальные коррективы в работу специалистов сферы здравоохранения. В кратчайшие сроки пришлось перестраивать систему медпомощи населению, выстраивать новые схемы взаимодействия подразделений и делать все, чтобы сдержать распространение инфекции. В Амурской области в связи с неблагоприятной эпидемиологической обстановкой здравоохранению уделили особое внимание. На эту отрасль выделили 15 млрд рублей за год — в полтора раза больше, чем в 2019 году.

Непосредственно на борьбу с коронавирусом потратили 3,07 млрд рублей — 1,3 млрд выделили из регионального бюджета, и еще 1,75 млрд поступило из федеральной казны. В Амурской области развернули 13 инфекционных госпиталей общей мощностью 1 948 коек и 26 провизорных госпиталей на 820 коек. Таким образом, объем коечного фонда и госпитальной базы в пять раз превысил минимальные нормативы, рекомендованные Минздравом России. На текущий момент около 25% мест для пациентов с коронавирусом остаются свободными. Сформировали 76 бригад скорой медицинской помощи для работы с больными COVID-19 и 126 инфекционных бригад, которые консультируют и лечат пациентов на дому.

«Эти деньги пошли на проживание и питание врачей и медперсонала, выплаты медикам, на развертывание коечного фонда и лабораторий, оснащение госпиталей аппаратами ИВЛ и кислородом, закупку лекарств, СИЗОв и организацию работы медиков», — уточнил глава региона.

Исследования на коронавирус проводят 13 лабораторий. Четыре из них подчиняются областному министерству здравоохранения, еще девять — частные, с которыми удалось достичь договоренности о сотрудничестве. Ежесуточно учреждения делают до шести тыс. тестов. Сроки готовности анализов не превышают 48 часов. Для проведения компьютерной томографии легких доступно 25 аппаратов СКТ, 19 из них — в государственных и муниципальных больницах и поликлиниках, еще шесть — в частных медучреждениях. Четыре томографа дополнительно закупили для Благовещенска, Белогорска и Тынды, поставка ожидается уже в начале 2021 года. Еще пять аппаратов отремонтируют.

Пандемия не освободила правительство Приамурья от других обязательств, связанных с усовершенствованием медицинского обслуживания. В рамках модернизации первичного звена здравоохранения в области в этом году начали строить 20 ФАПов — шесть из них уже готовы, еще пять сдадут к Новому году. Чтобы обеспечить врачебной помощью населенные пункты, где проживают меньше 100 человек, область закупила 16 передвижных медицинских комплексов. 13 из них уже прибыли в регион и отправились в районы.

Продолжается реализация программ «Земский доктор» и «Земский фельдшер». Благодаря этим проектам в труднодоступные населенные пункты направляют квалифицированных медицинских специалистов. В этом году 30 врачей и десять фельдшеров получили подъемные на общую сумму 70 млн рублей и отправились работать в районы.

 

СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА

Одной из наиболее весомых мер поддержки амурчан в этом году стало участие области в программе «Дальневосточная ипотека». В 2020 году около трех тыс. семей оформили займы по беспрецедентно низкой ставке — 2% годовых. Общая сумма ипотечных кредитов составила 4,2 млрд рублей. 1 277 семей амурчан уже получили средства. Больше сотни заявителей взяли деньги под строительство своего дома, причем около двух десятков будут возводить свое жилье на «дальневосточном гектаре». А гражданам, которые решили купить или построить дом в сельской местности, правительство Приамурья дополнительно выплачивает компенсацию первоначального взноса — до 500 тыс. рублей на одного заявителя. Уже около 80 амурских семей получили такие выплаты.

Дополнительно для амурчан, которые проживают в селах, действует госпрограмма «Комплексное развитие сельских территорий Амурской области», которая включает в себя улучшение жилищных условий граждан. Люди могут получить субсидию на строительство домов — до 55,6% стоимости жилья из бюджета. В декабре такую поддержку предоставили трем семьям.

Впервые в этом году в Амурской области заработала специальная мера поддержки для детей-сирот. Они могут приобрести собственное жилье благодаря специальным сертификатам. В этом году 52 амурчанина уже получили возможность купить свою квартиру благодаря пилотной программе — на финансирование выделили 95 млн рублей. Этих денег хватило на 52 сертификата, а Приамурье перевыполнило план по их оформлению — первоначально планировалось выдать такой документ 50 детям-сиротам. Еще 300 млн рублей в 2020 году направили на покупку жилья для граждан этой категории, которые стоят в очереди на получение квартиры.

В рамках регионального проекта «Финансовая поддержка семей при рождении детей» нацпроекта «Демография» почти три тыс. амурчан получили ежемесячную выплату в связи с рождением первенца, еще 1 204 семьи оформили аналогичное пособие при рождении или усыновлении третьего ребенка и последующих детей. Единовременную выплату на первого ребенка получили 1 867 амурчан, а 754 семьи подали заявления на реализацию регионального материнского капитала — сумма выплат по этому направлению превысила 110 млн рублей, с учетом средств федерального бюджета.

 

ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ

В регионе продолжают строить детские сады — ликвидация очередей в дошкольные образовательные учреждения остается одной из приоритетных задач сферы образования и социальной политики. В рамках нацпроекта «Демография» в области возводят два ДОУ (суммарно на 120 мест), запланировано строительство еще двух зданий — на 350 и 120 мест. Созданы дополнительные места для малышей в трех частных детских садах. За счет капитального ремонта нежилых помещений еще два детсада получили дополнительные места.

Выполняя поручение президента, правительство Амурской области организовало систему поставки качественного питания школьникам. Теперь ученики начальных классов (с 1 по 4) получают горячую еду бесплатно.

«Амурские школьники должны питаться не только бесплатно, но и качественно. И мы создаем для этого все условия», — подчеркнул Орлов.

По итогам года Приамурье вошло в топ-10 регионов с самыми вкусными школьными обедами, заняв в рейтинге четвертое место по России. Оценку питанию давали самые непредвзятые судьи — ученики.

Власти Амурской области уделяют внимание и досугу школьников. В регионе заработал проект «Навигатор дополнительного образования». С его помощью можно оформить сертификат на оплату программы внешкольного обучения за счет государства. На специальном сайте родители могут выбрать организацию по одному из шести направлений дополнительного образования, от психологии и изучения иностранных языков до фотографии и туризма.

 

БИЗНЕС

На развитие бизнеса в Амурской области, безусловно, значительное влияние оказала пандемия коронавируса. Закрытие международных границ и переформатирование производственных процессов привели к сокращению деловых маршрутов. Власти региона приняли ряд мер для того, чтобы подставить предпринимателям плечо в это непростое время. Совокупный объем затраченных на поддержку средств из областной казны составил около трех млрд рублей. 25 тыс. амурских бизнесменов предложили разнообразные налоговые послабления — пониженную ставку на транспортный и имущественный налоги, режим УСН и патентную форму.

Муниципалитеты дополнительно уменьшили ставку по ЕНВД и социальным взносам, в том числе для малого и среднего бизнеса. Для отсрочки договорных обязательств торгово-промышленная палата Приамурья бесплатно выдавала предпринимателям справки о форс-мажорных обстоятельствах в связи с COVID-19. Кроме того, в регионе ввели отсрочку по уплате аренды для субъектов бизнеса, которые пользуются государственным имуществом. Банки начали выдавать беспроцентные кредиты на выплату зарплаты сотрудникам, а Амурская региональная микрокредитная компания — микрозаймы по минимальной ставке, от 1% до 3% годовых. Гарантийный фонд Амурской области продлил срок действующих займов до семи лет без комиссии, а также разработал обеспечение поручительства по кредитам с минимальной ставкой — 0,5% годовых на срок до трех лет.

Особенно сильно пострадала туристическая отрасль — закрытые почти год границы с Китаем фактически привели к стагнации большинства предприятий этого направления в Приамурье. На региональном уровне разработали и реализовали пакет мер поддержки, одной из самых востребованных стали прямые субсидии. Более 60 туроператоров и турагентов получили свыше семи млн рублей, 32 представителя гостиничного бизнеса получили 8,4 млн рублей, 15 компаниям выдадут гранты на сумму до одного млн рублей — на эти деньги предприятия будут развивать направления въездного и внутреннего туризма в Благовещенске, Зее и Бурейском районе.

 

ДОРОГИ

В Амурской области продолжают строить и реконструировать магистрали. В значительной степени региону помогло участие в национальном проекте «Безопасные и качественные автомобильные дороги». Доля трасс регионального значения, которые соответствуют федеральным нормативам, приближается к 80%. Общий объем затраченных средств составил около полутора млрд рублей, и половину этой суммы направили на расширение системы видеонаблюдения — она помогает снизить процент аварийности на дорогах. По итогам года в Приамурье привели в порядок почти 20 км трасс — всего 14 участков. Большую часть работ выполняли в Благовещенской агломерации, затратив почти 600 млн рублей.

Особое внимание уделяют строительству моста через реку Зея — существующая переправа находится в аварийном состоянии, но является единственным объектом, который связывает Благовещенск с федеральной дорожной сетью. Контракт на возведение нового моста стоимостью 19,8 млрд рублей уже заключен.

Инженерную площадку подрядчику передали в июле. К началу осени на участке уже возвели модульный штаб, начали строительство вахтового городка для рабочих и собрали собственный бетонный завод. Работы ведет АО «УСК «Мост» — компания, которая строила пограничный переход, соединивший Амурскую область с Китаем. Подрядная организация планирует полностью закончить строительство за три года.

 

ИНВЕСТИЦИИ

Ключевым инвестиционным объектом региона остается Амурский газоперерабатывающий завод, который входит в тройку крупнейших в России проектов по объему вложений. Суммы инвестиций оценили в 1,7 трлн млрд рублей. Первые две очереди объекта сдадут в марте 2021 года, до конца этого же года предприятие начнет работать.

ГПЗ уже стал ядром целого перерабатывающего комплекса — помимо экспорта метана и гелия, он обеспечит сырьем Амурский газохимический завод, где из этана и более жирных фракций будут производить полипропилен и полиэтилен. На стадии обсуждения сейчас строительство предприятия по выпуску биоразлагаемого пластика. Параллельно запуску ГПЗ начнется газификация области — соответствующее соглашение с «Газпромом» подписали в октябре этого года. Процесс займет около пяти лет.

В Амурской области успешно работают три территории опережающего развития, на которых зарегистрированы и ведут деятельность 32 резидента. Совокупный объем инвестиций составил полтора трлн рублей, создано почти семь тыс. рабочих мест. Сейчас в правительстве рассматривают еще семь заявок от потенциальных инвесторов. Среди обсуждаемых — проект канатной дороги из Благовещенска в Хэйхэ с бюджетом в 9,8 млрд рублей. Амурская область по итогам 2020 года вошла в топ-20 регионов России по объему инвестиций с привлечением механизмов государственно-частного партнерства.

Несмотря на пандемию, Приамурье фактически перевыполнило план по привлечению инвесторов. Вместо четырех ожидаемых резидентов в регион пришли восемь. В этом году утвержден порядок компенсации затрат инвесторам на строительство инфраструктуры. Представители бизнеса готовы привлекать собственные деньги на эти цели, при учете последующего получения федеральной компенсации.

18 октября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика